Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Mens Water Shoes(Water Sports, Beach, Outdoor Sneaker, Swimming, River, Hiking, & Kayaking Shoes) Hydro Sport Black and Charcoal Water Shoes – Review

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Mens Water Shoes(Water Sports, Beach, Outdoor Sneaker, Swimming, River, Hiking, & Kayaking Shoes) Hydro Sport Black and Charcoal Water Shoes – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage – These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On – water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Upgraded Tread Design – Reduced slip and more Grip. A rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or outdoor mens water shoes.
  • Versatile – The perfect shoe to go from kayaking, swimming, hiking to kicking back with friends
  • Amphibious Design- More than a water shoe, Outdoor sneaker. Feature the performance and functionality of a water shoe with the styling of an athletic shoe.
Body Glove Rapid Mens Water Shoes Water Sports Hiking Kayaking River Swimming Shoe, Hydro Sport Shoes Black/Charcoal*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Upgraded Tread Design - Reduced slip and more Grip. A rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Mens Water Shoes(Water Sports, Beach, Outdoor Sneaker, Swimming, River, Hiking, & Kayaking Shoes) Hydro Sport Black and Charcoal Water Shoes – Reviews

Great for walking on slippery rocks

I have an old pair of Body Glove water shoes but needed new ones. I read reviews of OTHER brands and got a pair. First step on a rock abd I was down. I immediately ordered the Body Glove shoes and started walking on the slippery rocks without falling. Don’t get me wrong, you have to be careful. But with a little bit of effort these shoes work perfectly.

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2022

Too Narrow

The shoe feels and looks like it is constructed well. Sizing is the issue, the shoes are really narrow. Maybe in the future they will make a wider version.

Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2021

Painfully narrow shoe

While being correct in shoe length, it is disproportionally narrow. I do not have a wide foot and have never had a problem with shoe width before, This shoe is so narrow that it is extremely uncomfortable to wear

Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2021

True to size

Comfy and fit is perfect. I have wide feet and still went true to size and the shoe was not tight. Shoes did not slip or come off during water activities.

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2021

Comfortable! Easy to slip on.

I like these shoes for around the house kinda like slippers? I have not had a chance to use them in the water yet!

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2021

Great water shoe

I dont feel rocks when walking and they drained water well. Comfortable without socks for all afternoon fun…

Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2022

Excelente

Excelente

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2021

Very Comfortable

This is the best water shoe that I have ever worn. Very comfortable with a soft insole. Perfect width for my foot. I ordered a size 9. Looking forward to wearing them outside when the weather warms up. Only 24 degrees today.

Reviewed in the United States on December 24, 2020
Body Glove Rapid Mens Water Shoes Water Sports Hiking Kayaking River Swimming Shoe, Hydro Sport Shoes Black/Charcoal*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Upgraded Tread Design - Reduced slip and more Grip. A rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Mens Water Shoes(Water Sports, Beach, Outdoor Sneaker, Swimming, River, Hiking, & Kayaking Shoes) Hydro Sport Black and Charcoal Water Shoes – FAQ

How are they in the sand

Great for the beach. Let in very little sand and super quick dry time.

I need these to walk in a lagoon are these ideal and quick drying?

They were very good. I’m an 11.5 and the 12 fit great. If I didn’t have issues with my feet I would have worn them out more, but I require extra cushion from old running injuries.

Do these have drain holes in the bottom? If so how many and where? Oddly, there are no pics of the bottom of the soles.

Yes, the bottom has multiple drain holes to the point that it’s near impossible for the shoe to hold water

How do these grip on slippery rocks such asxlake bottom ?

The Dynamo Rapid is constructed with an ultra-grip rubber outsole. These will have very strong grip on slippery rocks.

Is the insole removable?

No the insole is not removable on this version of the Dynamo Rapid.

Do these have good arch support?

Yes the Rapid has incredible support technology, while still remaining a very lightweight functional shoe.

What size do you recommend for Men’s 10.5?

11, I am an in between size and the size up fit perfect

Body Glove Rapid Mens Water Shoes Water Sports Hiking Kayaking River Swimming Shoe, Hydro Sport Shoes Black/Charcoal*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Upgraded Tread Design - Reduced slip and more Grip. A rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or outdoor mens water shoes.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk