Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes – Review

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes – Product characteristics

  • Designed for Water – These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely. Included drainage allows the Rapid to be the ultimate all day adventure shoe
  • Hybrid Design – A water shoe for women featuring an amphibious design with the styling of a casual shoe with the performance of athletic water shoes for women.
  • Easy On – water shoe with a tongue and adjustable shocklace system which allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit and collapsible heel offers the option to be worn as a slip on style
  • Rapid dry with drainage – These Dynamo Rapid quick dry water shoes for women include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Barefoot Feel – Barefoot feeling water shoe with zero heel lift and low-profile ultra-grip outsole provides maximum traction and ground feel with the protection of a shoe.
Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes*
  • Designed for Water - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely. Included drainage allows the Rapid to be the ultimate all...
  • Hybrid Design - A water shoe for women featuring an amphibious design with the styling of a casual shoe with the performance of athletic water shoes for women.
  • Easy On - water shoe with a tongue and adjustable shocklace system which allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit and collapsible heel offers the option to be worn as a slip on style

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes – Reviews

Had to order down

I wear a 6 in flats, 6 1/2 in dress shoes and 7 in some tennis shoes. I first ordered a 7 and they were way too big. This time went with a 6 and they fit but they are kind of hard to get on.

Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2021

Comfortable but holds water

I have narrow feet, and this was pretty snug. If you have wider feet, I’d probably avoid it. It does run big. I’m a 6 normally but this felt like a 7. I didn’t mind, as when my feet were on rocks and pushed forward at a downward angle, I was happy that my toes never touched the top. The one complaint I had was that it holds water. I’ve seen some shoes that have holes to drain.. wish it had that.

Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2021

Better than I expected

Many years ago, I always knew Body Glove had quality products that were perfect for the activities in mind. But it’s been ages since I was involved with water activities so I wasn’t sure if they were still good.I got these for paddle boarding. I’m almost a size 5 so I was afraid they would be too big. They’re a great fit. I have room for my toes and the laces can be tightened. They are well made and comfortable, especially if I have to walk a ways from car to the water. I can tell they won’t fall apart after wearing a few times. I also prefer the more subdued colors.

Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2021

Major Design Flaw

First, the size was fine, width was fine. What was not fine was the flap on top. The flap was way too long that after I laced up and tried walking, that thing pushed against the front part of my ankle; I have a very normal ankle. I mean, shoes have been around for a very long time, so I am very curious how this design flaw can even happen????? Returning!

Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2021

Returned

Liked the color and fit but went with the Speedo which looked as if they would be more durable. Unfortunately, I returned these.

Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2021

Livianos, seguros y anti deslizamientos

Los he usado 3 veces cruzando ríos caudalosos. Una maravilla. La suela anti deslizante tiene muy buen agarre. El pie no se mueve al interior. Hubiera comprado algún modelo con protección en los pies, aunque por ahora voy bien con estos. El secado no es tan rápido como hubiera esperado pero está bien.

Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2021

Better than expected

I generally wear a size 10 but find athletic shoes I often need to size up.I ordered a 10 and they fit perfectly.Well made and light weightThe soles are tough enough to walk it the water on a rocky oyster beachDefinitely an upgrade from my previous water shoes

Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2021

Very narrow fit

Good: Looks & feels pretty sturdy (as expected by the price), roomy toe box w/o being excessive, appropriate length for size.Bad: I have normal-to-narrow feet in regular size 7 shoes, but these were too narrow to be usable for me.A size 8 would likely have been too long for me (and was not available).

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2021
Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes*
  • Designed for Water - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely. Included drainage allows the Rapid to be the ultimate all...
  • Hybrid Design - A water shoe for women featuring an amphibious design with the styling of a casual shoe with the performance of athletic water shoes for women.
  • Easy On - water shoe with a tongue and adjustable shocklace system which allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit and collapsible heel offers the option to be worn as a slip on style

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes – FAQ

How are these shoes for hiking? going to national parks and a lot of the trails are wet. would these be a good shoes for that?

These are water shoes, definitely not hiking shoes. You should probably get a quality pair of hiking shoes that are at least water resistant.

91/2 size up or down ?

Size down, I’m a 10-1/2 and a 10 was slightly big

Body Glove Dynamo Rapid Water Shoes for Women, Swimming, Yoga, Beach, Hiking, Kayaking Shoes, Outdoor Sneaker, Hydro Sport Trainers Black and Cassis Pink Water Shoes*
  • Designed for Water - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely. Included drainage allows the Rapid to be the ultimate all...
  • Hybrid Design - A water shoe for women featuring an amphibious design with the styling of a casual shoe with the performance of athletic water shoes for women.
  • Easy On - water shoe with a tongue and adjustable shocklace system which allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit and collapsible heel offers the option to be worn as a slip on style

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk