Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Review

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage – These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On – water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy – Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.
  • Adjustable Fit – easy to control and quick access adjustable shocklace for a custom fit water shoe.
  • Sport Water Shoes for Women – The Riverbreaker is perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, or any on water activity.
Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Reviews

Fell apart after one use

Bought these to wear on a trip to Hawaii, which is important to note because the sand is pretty soft. After an afternoon at the beach, noticed the bottoms peeling off and leaving little rubber pieces everywhere. Also, the insoles would continuously bunch up when walking around. The soles are also peaking away from the fabric. Very poor quality, pretty disappointed in what is usually a decent company.

Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2021

Nice

Fit great and worked even better

Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2022

Great Product

Bought this item for my grandson fits as describe good quality

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2022

Not great for keeping sand out

The shoes were comfortable but would not keep sand from getting in.

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2021

Price

Nice fit

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2022

Great experience

Great experience

Reviewed in the United States on July 5, 2022

Body Glove is the Best! But not pasting like previous booties…

I have owned these shoes before, and Body Glove is one of the most consistent producers of good products. The size is consistent with the previous ones oh, and they lasted at least five or six years, so if these last the same I will be incredibly happy!I have to add to this review… the quality has dropped. The second pair lasted 4 years, these may last 1…. I can now say this because I’m using them twice weekly.. love the fit, but sad, because I don’t want to look for another brand replacement.

Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2021

Not too tight and value

I have a little wider foot but shoe fits fine. I have not used yet. Grips seem good.

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2021
Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – FAQ

Would these fit a little wider foot?

Yes! The neoprene will mold to the width of your foot.

I wear 10.5 shoe size and was thinking of getting size 11 ,but it was not available and got a size 10 do they to size ?

They will shrink slightly when washed. Better half size up. I use a gel insert for extra cushion. Water doesn’t affect that type. The new Z inserts I purchased are perfect.

How come you don’t have size 11?

We have just sent additional stock on size 11, please check back within the next week!

Have a wide 8.5 foot should I get size 9?

My husband wears a 11 & 1/2 and I got him a 12. Fits him perfect.

Are the insoles fixed within the shoe?

No they are not fixed. They can be removed.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk