Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Review

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage – These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On – water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy – Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.
  • Adjustable Fit – easy to control and quick access adjustable shocklace for a custom fit water shoe.
  • Sport Water Shoes for Women – The Riverbreaker is perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, or any on water activity.
Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Reviews

Fell apart after one use

Bought these to wear on a trip to Hawaii, which is important to note because the sand is pretty soft. After an afternoon at the beach, noticed the bottoms peeling off and leaving little rubber pieces everywhere. Also, the insoles would continuously bunch up when walking around. The soles are also peaking away from the fabric. Very poor quality, pretty disappointed in what is usually a decent company.

Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2021

Great Product

Bought this item for my grandson fits as describe good quality

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2022

Not great for keeping sand out

The shoes were comfortable but would not keep sand from getting in.

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2021

Body Glove is the Best! But not pasting like previous booties…

I have owned these shoes before, and Body Glove is one of the most consistent producers of good products. The size is consistent with the previous ones oh, and they lasted at least five or six years, so if these last the same I will be incredibly happy!I have to add to this review… the quality has dropped. The second pair lasted 4 years, these may last 1…. I can now say this because I’m using them twice weekly.. love the fit, but sad, because I don’t want to look for another brand replacement.

Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2021

Not too tight and value

I have a little wider foot but shoe fits fine. I have not used yet. Grips seem good.

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2021

AS always a great product.

This is not my first pair, i bought a pair 15 years ago and its taken that long to wear them out. This pair looks of the same quality. Fit is excellent and these make great just around the home inside house shoes also. I like the product so much I bought a set for my daughter and sent them to her. You cant beat body glove for many of their quality items.

Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2021

Great for Sim Racing

I bought these to wear during iRacing, an online racing simulator. I was wearing socks while driving, but had soreness on the balls of my left (braking) foot. Wearing these water shoes, the hard sole still provides the feedback up through my foot, while providing steady and painless pressure on the pedal. They are also light enough where they are not at all invasive. It took me about 15 minutes to get used to driving with them.Bottom line – I recommend for sim racing, especially if you have load cell brakes.

Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2022

Good for pool exercise.

I bought these for my husband to protect is feet from abrasion during aqua fit class. He stated that they are a bit big but the adjustable bungee cord helps. His only complaint is that they hold water and are still wet when he packs them in his exercise bag.

Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2022
Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – FAQ

Would these fit a little wider foot?

Yes! The neoprene will mold to the width of your foot.

I wear 10.5 shoe size and was thinking of getting size 11 ,but it was not available and got a size 10 do they to size ?

They will shrink slightly when washed. Better half size up. I use a gel insert for extra cushion. Water doesn’t affect that type. The new Z inserts I purchased are perfect.

How come you don’t have size 11?

We have just sent additional stock on size 11, please check back within the next week!

Have a wide 8.5 foot should I get size 9?

My husband wears a 11 & 1/2 and I got him a 12. Fits him perfect.

Are the insoles fixed within the shoe?

No they are not fixed. They can be removed.

Body Glove Mens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Men Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry*
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage - These quick dry water shoes for men include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On - water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy - Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor mens water shoes.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk