Body Glove Women’s 3t Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe – Review

Body Glove Women’s 3t Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe – Product characteristics

  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately low-top from arch
  • No
  • Adjustable shocklace and velcro strap
  • Stretch fit upper
  • Easy on with the three toe design
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9
118 Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9*
  • No
  • Adjustable shocklace and velcro strap
  • Stretch fit upper

Body Glove Women’s 3t Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe – Reviews

Check the bottoms

These were a little big but I do have skinny feet so maybe that’s why. The reason I returned them was because they came already worn. They were dirty on the bottoms. So gross. Not sure if that’s Amazon’s fault for sending used product or Body Glove?

Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2019

Love these

Felt a little weird when I first put them on but not for long. I love these! I prefer to be barefoot and these are as close as I can get and they protect the bottom of my feet. They dry pretty fast too.

Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2020

Good Fit

Everything is great other than the time it took to get them. If you are ordering make sure you allow 3 to 4 weeks so make sure you don’t need them sooner.

Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2022

Good

These are pretty good. They fit well and work cery nicely

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2020

Not as expected

It fits too loose in the toe area so it makes it hard to walk if you wear them to the beach.

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2019

Toe-tally.

I couldn’t get used to the toe thing. The product was great, well constructed. But my toes do not like to be apart, apparently.

Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2017

a

a

Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2019

Nice product but cut small

These swim shoes are nice to look at but are cut really small. They arrived quickly but are too small to be worn comfortably. For buyers- get the next size up or you’ll likely be disappointed.

Reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2017
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9
118 Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9*
  • No
  • Adjustable shocklace and velcro strap
  • Stretch fit upper

Body Glove Women’s 3t Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe – FAQ

I wear a 6 1/2 shoe. What size should I get

One size bigger, they run tight

Do these shoes let in sand and small shells from the beach?

Not much, I really don’t remember any shells in my shoes & not much sand yes some sand will get in. They are very comfortable & only shoes I like for water. Sole is tough & u can’t feel anything sharp or jagged

I have wide feet and where a 7 what size should I order?

Not sure for you but I usually wear a 7.5 and I ordered a 7. My size was perfect. They need to fit fairly snug to swim in them.

Does the pink option have the neon green like the video shows?

No that neon green accent color was from a year ago. The neon green accent color is no longer available.

Im in between a 9-9/5 what size should i get?

Hi, I’m a 6 1/2 or 7 and since I didn’t know the sizing I got the 7. I have a little extra room in the ties but since you tighten them at the ankle, I’m glad I chose the 7! They are very comfortable👍 Hopes this helps

I have wide feet and where a 7 what size should I order?

The shoe will accommodate wide feet. I’m normally a 9 but saw these run a bit large so I ordered an 8. They were perfect.

Why does the size chart say a foot measuring 9″ is a size 6. I wear size 7.5 or 8 shoes but narrow.

Hi, I never noticed that in the ad but if this helps I wear anywhere between 5 1/2 to 6 1/2 depending on the brand so I ordered a 7 because I’d rather have note room than too tight. The 7 fits me perfect with a little wiggle room but I tighten the string around the ankle so it’s perfect. Hope this help🙂

Are these good for water aerobics?

I use them for that and for water walking. The little holes in the soles keep them lightweight in the water. I love them and own 4 pairs.

What size if you are 7 1/2

9

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9
118 Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe Black/Oasis Blue 9*
  • No
  • Adjustable shocklace and velcro strap
  • Stretch fit upper

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk