Body Glove Women’s Water Shoe – Review

Body Glove Women’s Water Shoe – Product characteristics

  • Made in USA or Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Neoprene/mesh upper
  • Adjustable shocklace
  • Synthetic Rubber Outsole
Body Glove Womens Water Shoe,Black/Neon Pink,10*
  • Neoprene/mesh upper
  • Adjustable shocklace
  • Synthetic Rubber Outsole

Body Glove Women’s Water Shoe – Reviews

Good Footing in the water

These did exactly like I wanted. They kept me from squishing down into a soggy river bottom. Took a tumble out of my kayak and was glad that I had just gotten them that morning before we went. If I had had my sandals on they would have went right down the river, these stayed on and supported me.

Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2022

Comfy, but not durable

The shoes fit great and were comfortable, which is hard as i have wide feet. They unfortunately fell apart after one use. Albeit the terrain was a bit rocky, nobody else’s water shoes fell apart like these did. One use and done. Quite a waste of money.

Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2022

Eh ok…

The fit was good. Good quality. What bothered me was when I got in the water it filled up like a water balloon and then I got out the water didn’t just drain out of the shoe. It was trapped and made walking in them feel gross.

Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2021

Poor quality

My first time wearing them I noticed a hole in the left toe area of the shoe where the top was separating from the sole.When I went to return/ replace them I was outside my return window because I bought them in advance in preparation for my trip.I’m very disappointed with the quality of the item and poor customer service.

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2020

good performance

I bought these for the beach, used them this week they worked great and I liked that I could take the liner out when washing out the shoes. I bought 1 size smaller than I normally wear, fit perfectly. Some people have bought up to 2 sizes smaller than what they wear. I went by their chart when measuring my foot and gave myself a little more room.

Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2021

Works great

Seem well made. The tread is good as well as the padding in the foot. They fit about right and seem much better quality than a cheaper pair of water shoes I had bought last time (that weren’t much less). In the month or so I’ve had these, they are great.

Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2021

Wrong shoe size and poor soles

Shoes arrived quickly which was what we needed for an upcoming trip. I ordered 2 pairs- size 8 and size 9. The size 8 pair was correct, but the second pair had insoles and a tag that said 9, but the bottom of the shoe was sized 8. I had received 2 pairs of size 8, which we had to deal with because we were heading out of town. Wore shoes one time in a creek and the bottoms were all torn up. Not durable at all. Very disappointing for $20 shoes. Wouldn’t buy again.

Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2022

Best water shoe I’ve had

These are a nice snug fit so you won’t walk out of them. Very comfortable, plus they have nice padding on the bottoms.

Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2020
Body Glove Womens Water Shoe,Black/Neon Pink,10*
  • Neoprene/mesh upper
  • Adjustable shocklace
  • Synthetic Rubber Outsole

Body Glove Women’s Water Shoe – FAQ

where are these coming from?

The shoes are manufactured in China, but ship from an LA warehouse.

Body Glove Womens Water Shoe,Black/Neon Pink,10*
  • Neoprene/mesh upper
  • Adjustable shocklace
  • Synthetic Rubber Outsole

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk