Body Glove Womens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Women Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Review

Body Glove Womens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Women Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Rapid Dry With Drainage – These quick dry water shoes for women include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) to allow water and air to move freely
  • Easy On – water shoe with a mesh and neoprene upper and adjustable shocklace allows for an easier entry while maintaining a snug fit.
  • Durable and Grippy – Rubber outsole offers protection and comfort making this a perfect swimming shoe, beach shoe, or Outdoor womens water shoes.
  • Adjustable Fit – easy to control and quick access adjustable shocklace for a custom fit water shoe.
  • Sport Water Shoes for Women – The Riverbreaker is perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, or any on water activity.
Body Glove Women's Water Shoe Riverbreaker 2.0 - Womens Water Shoes, Comfortable Aqua Sock, Beach Shoes and Swim Shoes for Women*
  • Quick Dry With Drainage - These Rapid Dry Water Shoes for Women include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) allowing for water and air to pass through freely throughout.
  • Aqua Sock - Easy-On Water Shoe with Mesh Neoprene Upper Material. The Body Glove Riverbreaker allows for a snug, but breathable Aqua Sock Fit for Women.
  • Beach Shoes - With an Adjustable Shock Lace Design, the Riverbreaker offers a secure fit when on and off shore.

Body Glove Womens Water Shoes Water Socks, Riverbreaker, Water Shoes Women Beach Shoes Swim Shoes Aqua Shoes Quick-Dry – Reviews

They Fit!

I’ve had a couple of water shoes before. Once they got wet I’d walk right out of them, especially because I have narrow feet. These snug up and fit great! I’m impressed!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2022

Well made shoe

Look great … well made

Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2022

Girls

They work

Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2022

not worth it

They fell apart within two wears. Disappointed with the quality of body glove water shoes

Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2022

Great water shoes for the waterpark

I ordered these to wear to the waterparks (I live in Florida) because the pavement is burning hot. These have a ton of grip on the soles, so I don’t worry about slipping on the wet waterslide stairs or sidewalks. I usually wear a 7.5 and the size 8 fits great. They are easy to get on and the adjustable tie works great. I also like the drainage feature so when I come out of water, I don’t need to take the shoes off to pour all the water out. Great water shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2022

Attractive Basic Water Shoe

I ordered the Body Glove Womens Water Shoes so I can join my family in comfortably walking on rocky beaches. I like the style of these; basic black with aqua detailing and that great Body Glove logo.They’re decent basic water shoes. There’s no support to them, so don’t plan on wearing these all day if you’re someone who needs a supportive shoe. The drain holes on the bottom were slightly occluded, showing a lack of quality control at the factory. But these will fill my need well and I’ll be happy I have them to wear. I can recommend them.

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2022

What’s wrong with the sizing?? 🙁

The media could not be loaded.  What’s wrong with the size? I’m sooo disappointed.I wear a size 6, so I ordered a size 6. The tags says US6, bottom of the shoes says size 6. My feet haven’t shrunk, these water shoes are way to big. Feels more like a size 6.5 or 7. More like size 7.These water shoes have a drawstring closure and I’m ok with that, but it doesn’t make these water shoes fit any better.They feel comfortable, except for the extra bagginess on the top and the extra space in the toe box.Seller….are you willing to exchange for a real size 6 or a size 5??

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2022

Well made durable and protect my feet! No support though!

These Riverbreaker Body Glove water shoes are very well made and colorful. They are quality made and I found the drainage part works very well. They protected my feet against pebbles and sharp objects and the heat of dirt or sand and rocks. The one big downfall of these water shoes is that they are flat. There is no support in them whatsoever, However they don’t claim to have it. I added a waterproof heal cup and they were a lot more comfortable! Very functional and durable overall.

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2022
Body Glove Women's Water Shoe Riverbreaker 2.0 - Womens Water Shoes, Comfortable Aqua Sock, Beach Shoes and Swim Shoes for Women*
  • Quick Dry With Drainage - These Rapid Dry Water Shoes for Women include an Integrated Drainage System (IDS) allowing for water and air to pass through freely throughout.
  • Aqua Sock - Easy-On Water Shoe with Mesh Neoprene Upper Material. The Body Glove Riverbreaker allows for a snug, but breathable Aqua Sock Fit for Women.
  • Beach Shoes - With an Adjustable Shock Lace Design, the Riverbreaker offers a secure fit when on and off shore.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk