Inov-8 Mens F-Lite G 300 – Cross Trainer Shoes – Lifting Stabilizer – Review

Inov-8 Mens F-Lite G 300 – Cross Trainer Shoes – Lifting Stabilizer – Product characteristics

  • Synthetic-and-mesh
  • Made in the USA or Imported
  • Lace-Up closure
  • Graphene-enhanced outsole that delivers insane grip and durability
  • Graphene-infused Internal Lifting Stabiliser in the midsole keeps your foot stable and supported
  • 360В° ROPE-TEC protection, TPU flexible cage and a fully-engineered knitted upper
  • Most durable training shoe yet, made to withstand any workout you throw at it
  • Lifting support and stability, paired with responsiveness, cushioning and flexibility
Sale
Inov-8 Men's F-Lite G 300 Crossfit Gym Training Graphene Shoes, Black/Gum, 11*
  • Graphene-enhanced outsole that delivers insane grip and durability
  • Graphene-infused Internal Lifting Stabiliser in the midsole keeps your foot stable and supported
  • 360В° ROPE-TEC protection, TPU flexible cage and a fully-engineered knitted upper

Inov-8 Mens F-Lite G 300 – Cross Trainer Shoes – Lifting Stabilizer – Reviews

Too much fabric in toe box

I really wanted this shoe to work because I got it at a good price, but I could not take the bunching of fabric across the top of my toes whenever I was on my toes (plank, push-up, etc.). It’s a big toe box with rigid, strechy fabric that causes this problem. FYI – I have normal width feet, and I’ve never had to return shoes for width problems if the lenght was right.

Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2021

Backs rub

These shoes are awesome for the box or any kind of heavy lifting movements. Some more pros are they are light the laces are actually heavy duty and won’t come untied easily, they grip almost any surface like a champ. The only negative I have seen so far is the back of the shoe is extra high and rubs your Achilles unless you wear high socks. This is actually a big negative for me.

Reviewed in the United States on January 9, 2020

Worst pair of Inov-8s I’ve ever purchased

This was the most disappointing pair of Inov-8s I have ever owned. I’ve had about 20 pairs over the years for gym, running and OCRs. The sizing is all wrong. They are very wide. The one-piece construction is a decent concept but the plastic on the sides dig in. Very, very uncomfortable. Inov-8’s build quality has been all over the place of late. This is the first time in eight years I’m exploring other brands. Very sad to see because I’ve been a fan of the brand a very long time.

Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2020

Awkwardly wide

These are a very well made shoe but I find the sizing off. Have an older pair of another version of Inov-8 and really liked them a lot. Thought I would try a newer version. I have normal size feet but these are very wide and I can’t tighten them enough. Even returned and got a size smaller but didn’t really help any. Finding that I just can’t use them to work out in.

Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2021

Inov-8 store sent used shoes, it had hair below the inner liner.

First of all the shoe was sold by Inov-8 store on Amazon and listed as NEW. The shoe also is not worth the money as it is breathable upper mesh, which is available for half the price from other popular brands.

Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2021

Best inno-8 shoe yet

Best shoes I have ever had, couldn’t imagine buying anything other shoe for working out or exercising. These sock sneakers feel great with out socks and fit best after worn in for a few days.

Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2020

One of the best crossfit shoes out there

Really nice in person. While maybe not the best for running, great for lifting and by far the best rope climbing shoe I’ve ever tried. Also used for box jumps, burpees, thrusters and powerlifting. As good if not better than my Reebok nano 8s/9s and as comfortable as my RF1s. The black & gum color way is very nice and looks expensive. If you’re looking for a solid crossfit show that’s both comfortable and stable, this is a great choice.

Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2020

Well made shoe However it

Well made shoe However it runs small and seems to be a bit restrictive and I’m not sure how much faith I would put into the no slip guarantee as it seems to be a bit unstable however that might just be my foot in my circumstances

Reviewed in the United States on January 23, 2020
Sale
Inov-8 Men's F-Lite G 300 Crossfit Gym Training Graphene Shoes, Black/Gum, 11*
  • Graphene-enhanced outsole that delivers insane grip and durability
  • Graphene-infused Internal Lifting Stabiliser in the midsole keeps your foot stable and supported
  • 360В° ROPE-TEC protection, TPU flexible cage and a fully-engineered knitted upper

Inov-8 Mens F-Lite G 300 – Cross Trainer Shoes – Lifting Stabilizer – FAQ

The size is men us or men uk?

US men’s

These shoes are advertised on Inov-8’s website as their most versatile shoe. Can you safely run 5 or more miles repeatedly with these shoes?

As someone who does CrossFit and uses these shoes I probably wouldn’t run that long in them. I’ve never tried to run more than a mile in them but they were comfortable to do so. Personally I would want to get a more specific running shoe if I were to do anything over 2 miles. These probably would be fine for that distance but I wouldn’t think you would want them as your main running shoe.

Is the main color gray or white?

Hello, Thank you for getting in touch, The main colour of the F-lite G300 is white, however I would say this is more of a off white rather than a bright white, I hope this helps, Best wishes, Chris

Sale
Inov-8 Men's F-Lite G 300 Crossfit Gym Training Graphene Shoes, Black/Gum, 11*
  • Graphene-enhanced outsole that delivers insane grip and durability
  • Graphene-infused Internal Lifting Stabiliser in the midsole keeps your foot stable and supported
  • 360В° ROPE-TEC protection, TPU flexible cage and a fully-engineered knitted upper

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk