Mens Womens Quick Dry Barefoot Beach Pool Swim Diving Surf Aqua Sports Walking Yoga Water Shoes – Review

Mens Womens Quick Dry Barefoot Beach Pool Swim Diving Surf Aqua Sports Walking Yoga Water Shoes – Product characteristics

  • 96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Breathable and smooth fabric upper. Like socks, flexible and comfort.
  • Soft and elastic shoe mouth, convenient strap, easy to put on and take off.
  • Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily.
  • Exclusive rubber sole, anti slip. Reinforced toe cap, more durable.
  • Variety of styles perfect for beach, swim, pool, ocean, water aerobics, diving, sailing, boating, kayaking, surfing, yoga, jogging, walking, fishing, beach volleyball, long-haul flight, driving car, necessary equipment for vacations.
Sale
SAGUARO Mens Womens Quick Dry Water Shoes Barefoot Aqua Socks Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayaking Yoga Trip Outdoor Exercise*
  • Breathable and smooth fabric upper. Like socks, flexible and comfort.
  • Soft and elastic shoe mouth, convenient strap, easy to put on and take off.
  • Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily.

Mens Womens Quick Dry Barefoot Beach Pool Swim Diving Surf Aqua Sports Walking Yoga Water Shoes – Reviews

So comfortable and fit so well!!

They fits perfectly, are lightweight and keep my feet from sliding on the floor of the pool. The bottom is nice rubber and the material on the back of my ankle is soft,the shoe itself fits like a glove.. I wear these as house shoes also they are so comfortable. They’ve become my favorite house shoe. I couldn’t take them off after trying them on. They were so comfortable and fit so well. I They feel like socks on top and slippers on the bottom. The inside has a foam sole that providers extra cushioning. convenient to pack and carry to outdoor.

Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2019

Best for beach, sand use only.

Update: I am giving this another star for customer service. They did send me another pair which they did not have too. My first pair is still intact just bruised from concrete part of Volcano Bay.Wear this to Volcano Bay Universal’s water theme park. The surfaces are either sand or concrete. At the end of the day the corners by the heel and sides of the feet are already worn out. This is my first time to wear it. It may be good for beaches, but not on water theme parks. Three stars because it is comfy and the sand did not get inside the shoes. Three stars because it might survive just one more water theme park.

Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2019

Pretty nice! Fit well.

Nice lil swim shoe. My toes are no longer ragged from being torn up by the rough pool bottom and I have added traction so a poolside fall is less likely. The little insoles come out every time I take them off so I think I’m going to glue them in as it’s kind of annoying. I wear a ladies 10 and the ladies 8.5-9.5 fit well; a larger size would have likely been to big.

Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2019

falls apart easy

I wore these one time for about 5 hours. By the end of the time I had three holes in them. Right big toe poking thru,Left big toe poking thru, and right toe – between the middle toe and the “ring” toe was a tear. I lost my big toenails on both feet due to a fungus I got in the jungle. so It cannot be due to not cutting them. I got the same size as I got my regular shoes. They were snug, but not tight. I could move my toes easy and it seemed like they fit. I am giving the material a bad mark. They shoes looked good, and were colorful. They fit as expected. They simply did not hold up, not even a short day of wearing them.

Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2020

great for gardening

I wanted some cheap gardening shoes. Emphasis on cheap. I keep a pair of shoes devoted to gardening. I contemplated getting boots but I hate heavy clunky footwear. I do better with lighter shoes (MS/Foot drop). So… Bought these.I wear 9 or 9 1/2 depending on manufacturer. I bought 8.5-9.5 and they fit like a glove. I was concerned that they would slip off but they fit very snugly indeed. I bought the black/green which is really more of a neon lime. They were dirty quickly but washed up in the machine well. I let them air dry. I bought a second pair in solid black as the neon green will stain no doubt over time.There’s a nice tread on the bottom and I have no problem with slippage. The tread isn’t that deep so mud doesn’t collect too badly. I get plenty of support in these and they are a dream to garden in. (I have some mary janes by the same company and like them a lot so that’s what led me to these).

Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2021

NOPE!

This is one of those times I should have listened to the negative reviews. This is literally more comparable to just wearing a sock. The insole comes out and moves around out of place VERY easily so much that I didn’t even get past the point of trying just one on. Putting my foot in moved the insole all out of whack and actually folded it like a piece of cardboard and it did not return to its original shape making it even more difficult to putting a foot in there and keeping it in place. The rubber sole is extremely thin and does NOT wrap up around the sides. The rubber sole wasn’t as wide as my foot so the edges of your feet will be like walking on a cheap material much thinner than a standard sock. I literally laughed at these as if it were some sort of joke. Never even took the second one out of the bag and started the return within minutes of opening them. I didn’t expect perfection for the price I just thought maybe I would find something slightly better than the $6.88 ones from Walmart (as much as I despise that store) but instead what I got without exaggeration was an adult slippy sock with a small very thin piece of rubber under it. They remind me of those disposable socks you use to try in shoes at the shoe store. Without sarcasm those $6.88 ones are WAY better all around and it’s what I will use. Hope this helps someone not waste the same time I did. For reference I wear size 12-13 and the size at least was pretty accurate…for a sock!

Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2022

Terrible Quality – Inferior Product

I thought these would be nice, and for about two days, they were. Then one insole came out, then the other. The insoles were cheaply glued to the shoe. I never even wore them outside, nor got them wet, and they started coming apart. The bottom line is they are poorly crafted, and made with shoddy material. They are inexpensive, so I guess it’s a case of getting what you pay for, but these are not even worth that price. I would recommend you don’t buy these; shop around for a better quality product. Don’t waste your money.

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2021

Great for Kayaking

I bought these for kayaking. We launch on the shore using cowboy method, meaning feet are in the water for sure. So we need a shoe that stays on when wet. These are comfortable and dry quite quickly, which I didn’t expect. The soles are thin, so you still feel the rocks when walking on them but doesn’t bother me. They’re definitely firmer and more protective to the sole than those emergency foldable ballet flats that some women keep in their purse. For the price, these are a great value.

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019
Sale
SAGUARO Mens Womens Quick Dry Water Shoes Barefoot Aqua Socks Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayaking Yoga Trip Outdoor Exercise*
  • Breathable and smooth fabric upper. Like socks, flexible and comfort.
  • Soft and elastic shoe mouth, convenient strap, easy to put on and take off.
  • Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily.

Mens Womens Quick Dry Barefoot Beach Pool Swim Diving Surf Aqua Sports Walking Yoga Water Shoes – FAQ

If I have size 8 womens, which size should i order 7-8 or 8,5-9,5 ?

I am a size 8 to 8.5 when I order the size 8 they start to rip at the toe after a while so I have started ordering 8.5 no more ripping a toe and I in the water 4 days a week hope this helps!

Will it be good to take it out?

The sole is very thin. They’re great for sand and smaller river rock, but could get painful walking over a lot of jagged rocks. You could wear them around, but not much support, almost like going barefoot.

I will be traveling for 8 days. Can this pair of aqua shoes be kept for a long time in the pool, beach or other activities?

I have had mine for about 4 months. I wear them every other day for about an hour in the pool. I rinse them off with clean water and every so often I put them in the washing machine. I set them out to dry and they have held up well

Are these good for walking on the hot sand at rhe beach?

Yes they are we just got back from Gulf Shores. These were specifically bought for this trip, they have a nice sole and are very comfortable.

are they grippy enough to use in the gym?

Yes

How strong are these water shoes?

Have worn them outside. Very comfortable and flexible.

need a 14 extra extra wide on the widest that you have that is stretchable

I would get size 14,they stretch and if they aren’t wide enough I’m sure they will take them back.

Does it has strong smell once receiving?

No.

I usually wear size 9 water shoes, so, what size should I choose for this pair of water socks?

The size is accurate, I think you can choose according to the size of your usual water socks.

are they grippy enough to use in the gym?

YES

Sale
SAGUARO Mens Womens Quick Dry Water Shoes Barefoot Aqua Socks Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayaking Yoga Trip Outdoor Exercise*
  • Breathable and smooth fabric upper. Like socks, flexible and comfort.
  • Soft and elastic shoe mouth, convenient strap, easy to put on and take off.
  • Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk