New Balance Men’s 574 Greens Golf Shoe – Review

New Balance Men’s 574 Greens Golf Shoe – Product characteristics

  • Imported
  • Synthetic sole
  • Waterproof microfiber leather/performance mesh upper
  • Flexible NDurance spikeless rubber cupsole
  • Extra-thick PU sockliner for increased comfort
  • 2-year waterproof warranty
New Balance Men's 574 Greens Golf Shoe, Black, 9.5*
  • Waterproof microfiber leather/performance mesh upper
  • Flexible NDurance spikeless rubber cupsole
  • Extra-thick PU sockliner for increased comfort

New Balance Men’s 574 Greens Golf Shoe – Reviews

Great golf walking Shoes

Perfect golf shoe for anyone with foot issuesHubby has big toe issue that does not bother him while wearing these golfing shoes as he walks the 18 hole golf coarse

Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2021

Decent

Decent golf shoe for dry conditions. The size is a bit tricky though. I recommend trying a few different sizes

Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2022

Another quality New Balance shoe

These are great golf shoes. I’ve walked 18 in them a few times and they were comfortable throughout the round. They seam to be water resistant also

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2021

Comfortable

Comfortable – looks great

Reviewed in the United States on September 17, 2021

Very Comfortable golf shoe, yet still has good support for those Long Drives.

I liked the comfort. I’d say they run a half size larger than the other New Balance tennis shoes I own. They have a very cushiony insole which is nice for golf, and New Balance runs a little wider which is good for me.I don’t walk when I golf, carts are a lot faster, so I can’t say how well they would hold up to walking the course. But at the end of my rounds my feet and legs don’t ache like they do with other golf shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2021

New Balance golf

Great causal spring and summer golf shoe. Plenty of cushion for walking. Walked 36 holes and had no issues.

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2021

Great shoe

Fits and feels perfect!

Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2021

Great golf shoe

The shoes fit great, are waterproof, and they look really nice too. The shoes fit as expected based on other New Balance shoes that I own.

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2020
New Balance Men's 574 Greens Golf Shoe, Black, 9.5*
  • Waterproof microfiber leather/performance mesh upper
  • Flexible NDurance spikeless rubber cupsole
  • Extra-thick PU sockliner for increased comfort

New Balance Men’s 574 Greens Golf Shoe – FAQ

Are these a good walking shoe as well? I don’t golf but like the style.

Many people walk when they play golf, so I imagine you could just use them for walking. They do have a golf specific sole, so you might look for a similar New Balance walking shoe, which they do make. I wear New Balance because they come in widths.

Is the x-wide the same as wide? i’m a size 12 x-wide (4e in other nb shoes)

I think so. I got wide feet and these things are plenty wide for me. Seems they run about a half size bigger than my NB tennis shoes.

Is that gold or brown on the black ones?

Black

New Balance Men's 574 Greens Golf Shoe, Black, 9.5*
  • Waterproof microfiber leather/performance mesh upper
  • Flexible NDurance spikeless rubber cupsole
  • Extra-thick PU sockliner for increased comfort

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk