New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe – Review

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe – Product characteristics

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks
  • Designed for All-Day Wear: This New Balance sneaker is truly a premium underfoot comfort experience, offering a great fit and feel that can take you from morning to night
  • New Balance Running Shoes With a Fresh, Attractive Design: Add an exclamation mark to your outfit with these fitness shoes, which prove that functional can also be fashionable
Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7
2,905 Reviews
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe – Reviews

Comfort shoe

I love these shoes. I never buy shoes without trying them on but I took a chance and I’m glad I did. I have arthritis on the top of my foot, and fallen arches.. I can wear these wide shoes with my orthotics. They are light on the feet and feel good. I would recommend these shoes for anyone who has a wide foot.

Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2020

New Balance never disappoints

Perfect out of the box! New Balance has been my favorite for many years. These are lightweight, breathable, comfortable and low key stylish. I was looking for a black pair which I don’t usually like because the shoes are either solid black or black and white. The metallic peach softens the black and they look and feel great. The only drawback..why do they label “fresh foam” towards the heel of the shoe. I’d prefer it without that and I’m not a fan of labels and such. Otherwise get yourself a pair!!

Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020

Hard to break in but worth it!

This is my second pair of New Balance Arishis and I love them. They are a bit painful to break in, very stiff and hurt my arches the first few miles but once they are thoroughly broken in they are a dream! Lightweight, good support, mesh top is great for swelling feet during workouts. Love the colors!

Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2020

The most comfortable sneakers!!!

Absolutely love these sneakers. Have them in 3 different colors and thinking to get more :)) They’re super comfortable, light, very stylish and Never Ever gave me any blisters. I am wearing them the whole summer, most off the time without socks and always feel nice and cool !!! New Balance big love!

Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2021

Light weight and comfortable!

I’ve had another pair of new balances for a couple of years and finally needed a new pair and decided on these. They’re so comfortable and light, they have a lot of mesh so your feet can breath while working out. They’re perfect for walking for cardio, I love them!

Reviewed in the United States on October 16, 2020

Comfy to wear on concrete all day.

I love these more than my Brooks. I wear an 8 in these, 8.5 in Brooks. These are light! I work on concrete floors all day. These help me feet not ache at the end of the day. New Balance tend to wear out after 3.5 to 4 months. I buy 2 pair and alternate them through the week. I will definitely buy these again.

Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2021

Perfect but tall in the heel

Great fit, cute style. Very comfortable and light! Perfect for causal running and walking for exercise. The heel does come up quite far, and the first time I wore the shoes with no-show socks I got a nasty blister. Switched to ankle socks and haven’t had an issue since!

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2020

Cute and comfy, good for standing

Very comfortable, good for being on your feet. I work 8-10 hour shifts and am flat footed and they are very comfortable. I went from nikes to these and prefer these. Plus they are super cute and subtle. True to size. I wear these for work but have worked out a handle full of times in these and they work great.

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2021
Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7
2,905 Reviews
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe – FAQ

What if they don’t fit or I order the wrong size

Check the return policy before you order. If they don’t fit, or it’s the wrong size, see if you can return or exchange them.

Does the tongue of shoe have elastic sewed in!

No

Can these be worn in the winter without my feet freezing? Seems like a breathable mix of synthetic and mesh would be better for summer.

I haven’t worn them in the winter yet. Unusually wear boots outside then.

Sirven para tipo de pisada supinadora?

Son muy cómodos para correr , estoy seguro que si sirven para caminar largos tramos , los he utilizado en caminatas hasta de 2 horas

Is the dominant color of the white/blue shoe more like a light gray?

More like a light gray.

Are this women shoes?Because when you put them in cart it say men shoes!

I bought women’s new balance shoe they might be out of stock. When I looked it up I put in women’s new balance and name of shoe.

Are these shoes $46.89

I think you will like the fresh foam. They are certainly more comfortable than previous versions.

What color laces come with this shoe? Stock picture shows white laces, pictures uploaded by customers, show dark grey laces.

My shoestrings were black! Great shoe!

Is it good for nurses? We on our feet all day.

I walk about 4 miles a day and they are good for my feet.

Is this a good sneaker for running on pavement?

I only walk in them & love them. Light weight, fits great.

Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7
2,905 Reviews
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Classic Running Shoe, Plum/Natural Indigo/White, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk