New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe – Review

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe – Product characteristics

  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks
  • Designed for All-Day Wear: This New Balance sneaker is truly a premium underfoot comfort experience, offering a great fit and feel that can take you from morning to night
  • New Balance Running Shoes With a Fresh, Attractive Design: Add an exclamation mark to your outfit with these fitness shoes, which prove that functional can also be fashionable
Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe, Grey/Teal, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe – Reviews

Repeat customer NOT SATISFIED

I am a new balance addict and honestly I am SO disappointed with these. I returned them to buy a much better pair of shoes. These have zero support and do not feel comfortable at all. The shoe insert is flimsy and offers zero arch support. I know new balance is much better than this shoe reflects. Do not buy these!!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2020

Comfortable and stylish shoe…not slip resistant

I bought these for the kitchen because after reading up on their website I was under the impression that this was a comfortable, breathable, and stylish slip resistant shoe. It is all of those things except one…These are great shoes for the price if you plan on walking a lot on trails or running and they deserve more than 3 stars except I specifically ordered them for my kitchen job as I have enough workout shoes. Suffice it to say, I am disappointed knowing they will scarcely be worn.

Reviewed in the United States on July 15, 2020

Foam?

Recommended by my foot doctor but ultimately sent back. For having the word or description of “foam” it doesn’t feel like there is any. Not a soft/comfortable shoe. Feels stiff and hard, which wasn’t going to work with my sever plantar fascia. Even with an added padded orthodic I still didn’t prefer these over my Saucony’s.

Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2020

Love New Balance

I trust New Balance cross training shoes! Great for walking and working out. I have always buy new balance when I wear the treads out. I’m an avid walker so a pair will last 6 months easy! Price is affordable too.

Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2022

Comfortable, soft, true to size, nice color.

Perfect fit, used for indoors at the gym…color is nice..very soft and nice style…fit is good….ordered a size 9…

Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2020

Great shoes!

I work in a nursing home and i’m on my feet all day. These shoes help keep my feet from hurting from standing on concrete all day. I’ve ordered several pair in different colors. I’ll definitely buy again.

Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2022

Great Sneaker

Got these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!

Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2022

Very comfortable

I try to take daily walks; these sneakers are very comfortable and seem to give enough support, plus they aren’t too wide for my size 9 narrow foot. Now I have two pairs, this one white, orange, blue (the “blue” looks more light grey), the other grey/teal. Fit well, lightweight, and look nice.

Reviewed in the United States on September 30, 2020
Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe, Grey/Teal, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe – FAQ

If I wear a 9.5 in show what size should I get for this sneaker?

Well my guess would be a 9.5.

I’m an 8.5 in most shoes, are they tru to size?

I wear an 8.5 in other brand sneakers and in another style (540) of New Balance, but I found these to be big in the 8.5. I would order a half size down.

Do you physically have to tie this particular shoe

Yes

Any chance the black/gray/coral also come with coral laces? I’d love that look. Anyone find matching laces separately?

Sorry don’t know. I ordered grey.

Are these slip resisent shoes?

No however shoes for crews sells this in a non slip

I purchased thunder/gunmetal/white which looks charcoal grey on the listing. it arrived and is very blue. anyone else or did i get the wrong shoe?

I purchased the same shoe months ago and it arrived charcoal grey like the picture.

Are they non slip shoes good for for working in restaurants?

Depending on the flooring, I walk on concrete /tile flooring for 12 hours with mine.

Is this sneaker mostly black with a bit of gray? I want mostly black.

Yes, all black with the exception of the gray “N” logo. That was one of the main reasons why I purchased them.

Sale
New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Arishi V3 Running Shoe, Grey/Teal, 7*
  • Tech-Focused Features: The New Balance Arishi v3 running shoe features Fresh Foam midsole technology that is precision-engineered to deliver an ultra-cushioned, lightweight ride
  • Impressive Fit: The modern upper on these fitness shoes is made of no-sew engineered mesh, creating a sophisticated style that also offers breathability and a comfortable fit
  • Durability and Comfort: Featuring a strong rubber outsole for durability and a molded footbed for underfoot comfort, these runners are sure to become your new daily kicks

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk