SAGUARO Boys Girls Barefoot Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Aqua Socks Outdoor Sports Beach Swimming Pool – Review

SAGUARO Boys Girls Barefoot Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Aqua Socks Outdoor Sports Beach Swimming Pool – Product characteristics

  • 96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Comfortable Fabric: Stretch and smooth polyester&spandex fabric upper, just like socks, provides comfort wearing feeling
  • Easy on and off: Smooth and elastic shoe mouth with convenient strap, easy kids to put on and take off
  • Soft and Bendable: Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily
  • Grip Outsole: Exclusive upgrade rubber sole, provides non-slip and wear resistant performance
  • Perfect For: Beach, swimming, pool, ocean, water aerobics, diving, sailing, boating, kayaking, surfing, water park, yoga, jogging, walking, fishing, beach volleyball etc
SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid
1,223 Reviews
SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid*
  • Comfortable Fabric: Stretch and smooth polyester&spandex fabric upper, just like socks, provides comfort wearing feeling
  • Easy on and off: Smooth and elastic shoe mouth with convenient strap, easy kids to put on and take off
  • Soft and Bendable: Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily

SAGUARO Boys Girls Barefoot Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Aqua Socks Outdoor Sports Beach Swimming Pool – Reviews

Didn’t last a week

Super cute and my 5 year old with shoe size 11 loved them (I got size 11-12). Unfortunately after a week in our pool she went right through both of them. Since they’re swim shoes and after 5 uses in the pool worthless, they can be cute all they want but in my book they end up with a one star.I hope the manufacturer considers having the sole curling a bit over the toes to protect them. I would immediately buy again if they did.

Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2020

Good Except….

Nice quality, fits good, durable and good color. I gave a 3 because the nice padded insole comes out. I really appreciated the thick padding but hard for a child when the insole does not stay in the shoe when you take it off. Needless to say, adult needs to help put on and take off shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on June 30, 2021

WORTHLESS!

Ordered two pair of these for my twin 6 year olds for a water park trip. After one hour of being there they both were ripped and frayed all over and one pair had a one inch hole in the toe?! All we had done was float in a lazy river and play in a wave pool. Completely worthless. Literally fell apart after just basically touching the water.

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2022

Do Not Buy !!

These shoes are poor quality my son wore them maybe twice not even a week after delivery and the shoes ripped and tore. I requested a refund for the price too you are better getting the $5 ones from Walmart cheaper but better quality.

Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2021

Fell apart right away with pool use

We bought these a month and a half ago and used them only about three times and they completed unraveled. These were purchased to protect their feet in our community pool and they completely care apart. I wish I could contact the seller.

Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2020

Frayed after first use at the pool!

I got these for the pool because they are light weight and the pool floor was irritating my kids’ toes. The bottoms of these are rubber, but the fabric around the rubber is already coming apart.

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2022

Low quality.

They deteriorate on the first wear.It’s kinda disposable. I don’t think it will last more than 5 wears. It’s bummer cuz it fits nicely and good print designs. Bought two pairs. Not happy.Junk.

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2022

Comfortable, quality water shoes!

I ordered these shoes for my kid, who loves them so much they are wearing them around the house too! They are a soft, flexible, water-suit material on top, with a soft but supportive sole. Kid says they are very comfortable. We also love that they come in cute designs & colors!

Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2020
SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid
1,223 Reviews
SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid*
  • Comfortable Fabric: Stretch and smooth polyester&spandex fabric upper, just like socks, provides comfort wearing feeling
  • Easy on and off: Smooth and elastic shoe mouth with convenient strap, easy kids to put on and take off
  • Soft and Bendable: Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily

SAGUARO Boys Girls Barefoot Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Aqua Socks Outdoor Sports Beach Swimming Pool – FAQ

What fabric are kids swimming shoes?

It’s similar to wet suit fabric. It’s thick and flexible!

Will this pair of kids water shoes fall off during swimming or beach use?

These shoes hug the feet and easily stay on.

Can my kids shower with these kids beach shoes?

of course. There is no problem with beach and other activities.

Will this pair of aqua shoes cause blisters?

My child has worn these aqua shoes for a while, and has not found that it will cause blisters.

Are they true to size or do i need to go up?

They are true to size.

Is the water shoe easy to clean?

Yes,the shoes are very soft, you can wash it by hand.

Are these easy to swim in for new swimmers?

Yes, my boy recently wore these to learn to swim.

What age group is little kids and big kids?

For clothing, In general little kids are sizes 4-6x or 7. In my family that is ages 3-7. Big Kids are generally sizes 7-14 or 16. In my family that is ages 5-10, sometimes as old as 12. Our children tend to be taller than the average. Shoe sizes are different. sizes 9,10, 11, 12, 13 are considered little kids, big kids can be 12,13, and then also 1,2,3,4, some children may need the next sizes which are the adult sizes; they sometimes start with 4, but often 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14. We find it very hard to find children’s’ sizes 1,2,3,and 4. Hope this helps you. We also find it difficult to find adult sizes 13 and larger. My personal experience with the water shoes is that we have needed to order at least one size larger in order to be able to pull the wet shoes on or off easily.

Will these water shoes be convenient to carry?

Yes, they are lightweight and take up no space.

What is the size for 12,6 cm long?

I used the size chart on the listing page. Click on the blue words size chart and a comparison size chart will appear. I ordered one size larger because we did not want the shoes to be too tight and struggle with getting off the wet shoes.

SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid
1,223 Reviews
SAGUARO Child Boy's Girl's Water Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Lightweight Breathable Beach Swimming Pool Aqua Socks 4-5 Big Kid*
  • Comfortable Fabric: Stretch and smooth polyester&spandex fabric upper, just like socks, provides comfort wearing feeling
  • Easy on and off: Smooth and elastic shoe mouth with convenient strap, easy kids to put on and take off
  • Soft and Bendable: Stretch material, compressible and foldable, taking to outdoor easily

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk