SAGUARO Kids Boys Girls Water Shoes Non-Slip Quick-Dry Barefoot Aqua Shoe Outdoor Sport Beach Swimming Surfing Diving – Review

SAGUARO Kids Boys Girls Water Shoes Non-Slip Quick-Dry Barefoot Aqua Shoe Outdoor Sport Beach Swimming Surfing Diving – Product characteristics

  • Spandex
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • SAGUARO kids water shoes are lightweight and elastic, fit the feet, soft and comfortable. Quick-drying boys girls water shoes are breathable, flowing water design, fast drying.
  • Lightweight and portable: The lightweight of the kid water shoes , soft upper and flexible outsole make it more portable and easy to wear. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Safety & Non-slip: The upgraded rubber soles and soft thickening Insole protect your kids feet from getting hurt by rock and sharp objects,good performance on water activities.
  • Quick-dry: The upper is made of a diving material with good breath ability and quick drying. Smooth fabrics with fine stretch on uppers.
  • Occasion: Perfect for aqua, beach volleyball, swimming, pool, water park,surfing, scuba, snorkeling, weatherboarding, sailing, parasailing, boating, kayaking, etc water sports.
Sale
Little Kids Boys Aqua Beach Shoes Girls Anti-Slip Barefoot Socks Toddler Quick-Dry Outdoor Water Sports Shoe Swim Pool Kayak Surf Grey*
  • SAGUARO kids water shoes are lightweight and elastic, fit the feet, soft and comfortable. Quick-drying boys girls water shoes are breathable, flowing water design, fast drying.
  • Lightweight and portable: The lightweight of the kid water shoes , soft upper and flexible outsole make it more portable and easy to wear. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Safety & Non-slip: The upgraded rubber soles and soft thickening Insole protect your kids feet from getting hurt by rock and sharp objects,good performance on water activities.

SAGUARO Kids Boys Girls Water Shoes Non-Slip Quick-Dry Barefoot Aqua Shoe Outdoor Sport Beach Swimming Surfing Diving – Reviews

We laughed, we cried, we returned

First I’ll start with the good. These water shoes look awesome! My 3 year old was peeing himself with excitement to try them on! My 2 year old sobbed her face off because these shoes weren’t hers. I also kind of wanted them to be mine.The bad news is that I couldn’t contort his poor size 9 foot into the size 10 water shoes to save my life. I considered greasing or binding his foot, they look THAT cool! I found my senses and stopped just shy of the crisco and twine.To my daughters delight, her chubby little size 7.5 Foot slid in fairly easily. The delight was short lived, as expected, they were 2 inches too large.I cannot comment on durability, longevity or comfort considering I never actually managed to force them on the intended child’s foot. But I must conclude that if looks matter more than comfort, get these shoes 2.5 sizes too large. However, they will look like clown shoes so it might be a comfort:looks toss up.

Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2021

You WONT be disappointed!!!!

These are some pretty awesome shoes. My son is 3 and these are his everyday shoes. He loves them. The rainbow colors is what he loves. They are very durable and dry out quickly. If they get dirty i just throw them in the wash machine n dry thm in the sun for a bit n ur good to go. I replaced the bungee ties on thm with small shoe laces and they look like regular shoes. They even keep sand from getting in but if he wants thm off they fit right in my back pocket. We do lots of hiking and adventures which makes these shoes perfect. Im sure ill be buying many more for all my kids and myself.

Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2021

Falling apart, 3 weeks of use

My daughter is wearing the water shoes approx 5 times a week. We are halfway into week 3 and already the rubber that goes around the toes is separating from the rest of the shoe. I see some threads inside and hope they’ll hold the shoe together. The shoe is too new to already be falling apart.

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2022

Falling apart after one use

My three-year-old son wore these one time for 45 minutes and this is what they look like now. It’s like the glue didn’t hold during the manufacture process or something. I Already labeled them with a permanent marker with his name on it for school so I can’t return them.

Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2022

Runs small

bought a 10 and my child is a 9 and it was tight.

Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2022

Great pair of kids water shoes 👍🏼

These are such a great price! We love for every kid to have a pair of water shoes for the pool and for different activities during the summer! These for great and are very good quality! We love the Suguaro brand because they stand up to our conditions here in the mountains! Great pair of kids water shoes 👍🏼

Reviewed in the United States on April 2, 2020

Awesome water shoes!

This water shoes are seriously awesome. They look super cool, they stay on my 6.5 y/o’s feet and don’t cause any blisters. Easy to clean, dry fast. Just get them!

Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2020

Super small opening.

While the shoe seems to be constructed well, my son couldn’t even get his foot in the opening. I thought he was being dramatic (because that’s him) but no. There was no give or stretch. Returned. Can’t vouch for how it actually fit on the foot.

Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2020
Sale
Little Kids Boys Aqua Beach Shoes Girls Anti-Slip Barefoot Socks Toddler Quick-Dry Outdoor Water Sports Shoe Swim Pool Kayak Surf Grey*
  • SAGUARO kids water shoes are lightweight and elastic, fit the feet, soft and comfortable. Quick-drying boys girls water shoes are breathable, flowing water design, fast drying.
  • Lightweight and portable: The lightweight of the kid water shoes , soft upper and flexible outsole make it more portable and easy to wear. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Safety & Non-slip: The upgraded rubber soles and soft thickening Insole protect your kids feet from getting hurt by rock and sharp objects,good performance on water activities.

SAGUARO Kids Boys Girls Water Shoes Non-Slip Quick-Dry Barefoot Aqua Shoe Outdoor Sport Beach Swimming Surfing Diving – FAQ

What is the right fit size for a 19 cm foot shoe? I don’t know what to pick.

9

Are these kids water shoes easy to fall off during walking? My girl always says that the shoes she wore before will fall off.

It will not fall off, and the wavy elastic band can be adjusted at any time, which is very convenient.

Will the mouth of a water shoe grind a child’s ankle?

will not.

Are these toddler aqua shoes good for playing kayaking?

Yes, of course. The kids aqua water shoes are suitable for kinds of water sports.

my son is 8 yrs old and wears a size 1 what size would taht be

Choose the size of the shoes you wear every day

What material is the kids water shoes sole made of?

The kid beach shoes outsole is made of rubber.

Can my child surf with these barefoot beach shoes?

Yes, it can be worn on beaches, swimming pools,diving, fishing and other occasions.

Do girls aqua shoes contain insoles?

Yes it is. The kids aqua shoes have honeycomb insoles for drainage and ventilation.

Are these kids swim shoes non-slip?

These shoes are non-slip. My kids liked them because they look cute and light. They are good for travel. However, these shoes did not last long.

Sale
Little Kids Boys Aqua Beach Shoes Girls Anti-Slip Barefoot Socks Toddler Quick-Dry Outdoor Water Sports Shoe Swim Pool Kayak Surf Grey*
  • SAGUARO kids water shoes are lightweight and elastic, fit the feet, soft and comfortable. Quick-drying boys girls water shoes are breathable, flowing water design, fast drying.
  • Lightweight and portable: The lightweight of the kid water shoes , soft upper and flexible outsole make it more portable and easy to wear. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Safety & Non-slip: The upgraded rubber soles and soft thickening Insole protect your kids feet from getting hurt by rock and sharp objects,good performance on water activities.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk