SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(ToddlerLittle KidBig Kid) – Review

SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(ToddlerLittle KidBig Kid) – Product characteristics

  • Spandex
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • VENTILATED & BREATHABLE: High quality spandex upper features good breathability and flexibility, it can dry quickly after being wet. With wide toe cap, kid’s toes can more freely without being squeezed, all these creating a healthy and cool shoe environment for kid’s developing feet.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE: Flexible spandex fabric and soft rubber outsole of water shoes is ultra light and offers a barefoot feeling, you can just put them in bags and go anywhere.
  • ELASTIC DRAW-STRING BAND: Slip on design is easy to put on and take off, kids can wear themselves; Elastic draw-string band is adjustable and kids can adjust a best comfort fit.
  • SAFETY & SLIP RESISTANCE: Made by high density rubber, the anti-collision toe and outsole protects kids from being hurt by stones, sticks, shells or sharp objects. The deep concave-convex textures of outsole offer excellent grip and prevent slips and falls.
  • OCCASIONS: Our kids water shoes are suitable for beach, pool, water park and water sports like swimming,sailing, boating, windsurfing, beach volleyball. Also ideal for indoor and outdoor spots like walking, running, cycling, jogging, fishing, gardening, car-washing, riding, hiking, camping or river trips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us and we will do our best to meet your needs.
SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)
364 Reviews
SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)*
  • VENTILATED & BREATHABLE: High quality spandex upper features good breathability and flexibility, it can dry quickly after being wet. With wide toe cap, kid's toes can more freely without being...
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE: Flexible spandex fabric and soft rubber outsole of water shoes is ultra light and offers a barefoot feeling, you can just put them in bags and go anywhere.
  • ELASTIC DRAW-STRING BAND: Slip on design is easy to put on and take off, kids can wear themselves; Elastic draw-string band is adjustable and kids can adjust a best comfort fit.

SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(ToddlerLittle KidBig Kid) – Reviews

Like Vibrams!

Love love these! Versatile summer shoe for kiddos, easy on, flexible sole, water friendly. Way nicer price then comparable minimalist options. And so many varieties!

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2021

Amazing for regular shoes!

My kids wear these as everyday shoes because they are flexible, wide toe box, and no heel rise. They can hike, run and climb and balance in them. I bought half a size large to Pair with thick wool socks for winter, knowing they will be able to wear them with thin socks next spring. Doubling as water shoes!

Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2021

Not right size & super strong smell

I ordered a big kid 4, which would be a European size 34, but was sent a 36. Ordering is with U.S. sizes, but the shoes actually come in European sizing. Right out of the package they smell super strong like adhesive & you can see the glue all the way around the sole of the shoe. Also, the shoe feels like the fabric part won’t last very long at all. Overall very low quality. Definitely returning.

Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2022

AVOID for beach vacations!

AVOID wearing at the beach. These were awful…. They filled with sand and were soaking wet for DAYS. My kids couldn’t even wear them the whole trip. Disappointed as I wasted a lot money on these (3 pairs).

Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2021

Fits smaller than expected

I wish they had a better sizing chart. I bought the next size up for my child but it seems to be a half size up instead of a full size so he won’t be able to wear them super long. Other than the sizing, they seem to be good quality. A good, cheaper, barefoot option.

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2021

flexible, lightweight, easy on

my daughter loves these sneakers. they’re super lightweight and flexible. she likes the elastic cinch laces too. i appreciate the price compared to name brand minimalist footwear (though i love to support those companies too — these are lighter and more flexible than the xero shoes her younger sister has), since we are a family of six, and we are needing new shoes all the time. she’s had them for a month or two, and so far they are holding up well.

Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2022

4 Year Old Loves Them

My 4 year old can put these on herself and calls them her climbing shoes. They have a good grip, so I don’t worry about her running or climbing on rocks. Hoping they last for the whole summer, but pleased with them so far!

Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2022

Stylish and durable

I got these for my son to raft it. We wear the same size shoe so I tried them too. They are comfortable, and the toe area is wide enough for comfort. They dry quickly and breathe comfortably.

Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2021
SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)
364 Reviews
SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)*
  • VENTILATED & BREATHABLE: High quality spandex upper features good breathability and flexibility, it can dry quickly after being wet. With wide toe cap, kid's toes can more freely without being...
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE: Flexible spandex fabric and soft rubber outsole of water shoes is ultra light and offers a barefoot feeling, you can just put them in bags and go anywhere.
  • ELASTIC DRAW-STRING BAND: Slip on design is easy to put on and take off, kids can wear themselves; Elastic draw-string band is adjustable and kids can adjust a best comfort fit.

SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(ToddlerLittle KidBig Kid) – FAQ

Where is the shoe made?

China

Do they need to wear socks or not?

Depends on you, but my son prefers no socks. He says it’s comfortable and feel like no wearing shoes.

Can you provide a size chart? want to try saguaros for my son, but we only bought eu sizes before. maybe size conversion or foot length info?

We ordered little kid size 1, and the tag inside says 32.

Are they washable?

Yes

Are they fit for wide feet?

I say yes because they are adjustable and a flexible shoe.

Do the water shoes work for the rocky river? I gonna buy a pair of shoes for my kid’s trip.

My daughter just ended her trip, she said there were no problem when she hiked up mountains and acrossed the rivers.

Are these non marking soles?

Yes they are

Are these shoes zero drop with no arch support?

Yes ~ they are zero-drop, no arch support, very minimal, super flexible.

How durable are these?

So far everything is ok. These water shoes seems well made and I think they will last for a long time.

SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)
364 Reviews
SAGUARO Kids Water Shoes Boys Girls Quick Dry Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)*
  • VENTILATED & BREATHABLE: High quality spandex upper features good breathability and flexibility, it can dry quickly after being wet. With wide toe cap, kid's toes can more freely without being...
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE: Flexible spandex fabric and soft rubber outsole of water shoes is ultra light and offers a barefoot feeling, you can just put them in bags and go anywhere.
  • ELASTIC DRAW-STRING BAND: Slip on design is easy to put on and take off, kids can wear themselves; Elastic draw-string band is adjustable and kids can adjust a best comfort fit.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk