SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers – Review

SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers – Product characteristics

  • fabric
  • Imported
  • Synthetic EVA sole
  • Slip-on walking sneakers featuring breathable elastic mesh fabric and lightweight thicker sole with a foam core.let your feet dry, walking freely.
  • Rocking shoes bottom shape up shoes. Great for Fitness, walking, running, hiking, exercise, workout, beach. Comfortable to wear.
  • This functional wedge ladies toning rocker loafers have an unstable, strongly curved sole. Walking in this rocker bottom athletic sneakers is akin to exercising on a balance or wobble board in the gym or barefoot along a sandy beach. The shoes with rocking heel can also change your posture and gait and take pressure off of achy, overused joints.
  • Using slip resistant and platform style rocking heel soles. Walking and movement, breathable, absorb sweat, comfortable and relaxed.
  • This mesh summer walking shoes are easy to clean (wipes off with a damp cloth or wash on water and air dry).
Sale
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black
1,899 Reviews
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black*
  • Slip-on walking sneakers featuring breathable elastic mesh fabric and lightweight thicker sole with a foam core.let your feet dry, walking freely.
  • Rocking shoes bottom shape up shoes. Great for Fitness, walking, running, hiking, exercise, workout, beach. Comfortable to wear.
  • This functional wedge ladies toning rocker tennis have an unstable, strongly curved sole. Walking in this rocker bottom athletic sneakers is akin to exercising on a balance or wobble board in the gym...

SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers – Reviews

Such a deal!

Let’s face it, when you are in your 70s you REALLY need comfy shoes..and you don’t want to be bothered with laces. These shoes are so comfortable and sporty-looking. They don’t have laces to tie, yet they don’t look like shoes you wear in a nursing home. I just got back from Amsterdam and Paris and my FitBit record shows that I averaged 9 walking miles a day! No sore toes, arches, heals…! I wore them everyday with workout clothes and casual restaurant clothes, in fact, some college student in Amsterdam said, “cute shoes” ! I have previously ordered the black/pink which I wear religiously to work ( I climb 4 flights of stairs at least 6 x a day!) Not to sure if the same company but look like the black/pink ones here. Honestly…I am going to order more in different colors. These gray/pink ones match..but now I am ready for RED!

Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2019

Poor quality won’t last 2 months

I have had these shoes less than 2 months, and already they are falling apart. I should have listened to the reviews that said this is a problem. And of course I have no way to contact the seller from my orders page anymore because it’s part the 1 month return time. I DONT CARE IF YOUR FEET ARE LIKE MINE AND DONT HAVE FULLY FORMED ARCHES.. DO NOT BUTLY THESE SHOES. I hate giving bad reviews but I can get cheap shoes from Walmart that last longer than these from this seller. And I hate saying this because, despite the poor quality, these are comfortable and work with my arches. If you need shoes like these.. spend the extra money and get skechers. I wish I had. Waste of about $25 that I can’t get back now.

Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2019

Enjoy walking in these

I have flat feet and bunions so finding shoes that fit and are comfortable is tricky. Since Amazon had free returns, was expecting to try them on and have to return them, but was very surprised to find that they are comfortable and fit well. I had read the reviews on sizing and I normally wear a size 8w at Kmart but had read that with wide feet go a size larger so I ordered a size 8.5 from this manufacturer.When I first saw the shoe it looked really narrow and I did not think I could even squeeze my foot in but was very surprised that I could get them on with no problems and they are very comfy. Have been in them all day and no achy feet or sore toes which is very nice when you are standing all day.

Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2018

Nice shoes for the price.

Cute shoes, pretty comfy to walk in with the squishy thick sole.I’ve had them for about 5 days now and have worn them pretty continuously at work (outside running around with/ supervising young kids, so I go through shoes pretty quickly) and they have yet to show any wear. They are very true to size, so if you have wide feet like me be sure to order a half size up. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on them!My only gripe is that I do kind of wish they didn’t say FASHION on the front loop, but it does give me a smile sometimes.

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020

PROBLEM SOLVED (or at least a lot better)

I bought two pairs, one in gray and one in black. I have serious foot problems (arthritis and metatarsal nerve pain) that nearly grounded me this summer until I found these “rocker bottom” shoes. Sure, there are more expensive shoes of this type out there, but these really solved my immediate pain problem while still being comfortable, affordable and fashionable. I have received multiple compliments on them! The gray color seems to go with everything and I’ll wear the black more come this fall. I add orthotic inserts to mine to make the arch even higher, but most people won’t need this. In summary: sometimes it’s possible not to spend a zillion dollars and still solve your problem!

Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2021

Very comfy walking shoe

I ordered a half size up after reading reviews, and they fit great. They are a very soft and springy step. This is for walking only. Definately not a running shoe, and don’t even think about using it on the elliptical machine. You will strain something important lol. Very cute, and I get a lot of compliments.

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2022

Super comfortable

I bought two pair of these, one for home and one for work walking. My left foot had to ease into the fit, but I’m blaming that on my left foot. These shoes are more than comfortable. Great for walking the dogs, walking at work, they are not obviously “sneakers” so I get away with wearing them at work. No one notices them. They are like walking on clouds, once my left foot got used to it. Extremely breathable, no hot feet. Have worn them in hot temps in summer, and with light socks when temps were 40 degrees. No issues with heat. I love these shoes. Support is great in the arch area. Size 5 fits perfectly, and my feet are really a size 2.5 in children’s shoes. (size 5 in women’s is the same as size 3 in children’s shoes). I would wear these all day every day if I could. These are my new favorites, and I always loved “Skechers” at a very high price previously to finding these.

Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2018

Lightweight, comfortable, not heel to toe rocker sole

lightweight shoe, comfortable fit. I was looking for rocker sole like sketchers shape ups, but this does not have the thickest sole under the arch like shape-ups. Heel has the thickest sole. However, I will still keep these inexpensive, comfortable on my feet shoes, and see if they help prevent back and heel pain like shape-ups do.

Reviewed in the United States on May 10, 2018
Sale
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black
1,899 Reviews
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black*
  • Slip-on walking sneakers featuring breathable elastic mesh fabric and lightweight thicker sole with a foam core.let your feet dry, walking freely.
  • Rocking shoes bottom shape up shoes. Great for Fitness, walking, running, hiking, exercise, workout, beach. Comfortable to wear.
  • This functional wedge ladies toning rocker tennis have an unstable, strongly curved sole. Walking in this rocker bottom athletic sneakers is akin to exercising on a balance or wobble board in the gym...

SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers – FAQ

I usually wear 7 1/2. What size should I buy?

Hello Sara, I normally wear a 6.5 but being out of that size I got a 7 and it fits great. So I would recommend a 1/2 size up. I really hope this helps.

i wear size 9 but your sizing seems to go to a 8.5. is there a size to fit my feet?

don’t know they fit slightly small so if they don’t have a 9 i would not purchase

How tall is the heel?

1 &1/4 inch, but it’s a flat heel.

Good day, i really like the product but cant checkout. They are saying may be you do not deliver to australia? Kindly can i have a solution?

Save your money but something else

Free returns if not a proper fit? If not, second pair that are too small.

The listing says “Prime” and “Free returns.” So that means if they don’t fit send back within 30 days.

Are the soles plastic (making them slippery when wet) or made of rubber?

I wear these shoes for walking every morning, and I have not found them to be slippery at all. Soles have good tread on them.

i wear size 9 but your sizing seems to go to a 8.5. is there a size to fit my feet?

I would go with the 9.

My feet are 9 1/4 inches long and 3 in wide. i usually wear 8 us, but the chart says 7. should i order 8 as usual?

I wear a size 7 and I couldn’t get the shoe on. I would order a 9.

My feet length is 25 cm )9.5 inches ,what size can be fit

I wear size 8.5 and I bought both 8.5and 9.0 I felt more comfortable in the 9. So my suggestion ( unless you’re looking for a “ just fit” ) get a size 10.

Sale
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black
1,899 Reviews
SAGUARO Ladies Toning Rocker Shoes Womens Mesh Slip On Wedges Tennis Platform Walking Sneakers, Black*
  • Slip-on walking sneakers featuring breathable elastic mesh fabric and lightweight thicker sole with a foam core.let your feet dry, walking freely.
  • Rocking shoes bottom shape up shoes. Great for Fitness, walking, running, hiking, exercise, workout, beach. Comfortable to wear.
  • This functional wedge ladies toning rocker tennis have an unstable, strongly curved sole. Walking in this rocker bottom athletic sneakers is akin to exercising on a balance or wobble board in the gym...

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk