SAGUARO Mens Womens Garden Clogs Lightweight Breathable Water Shoes Slip-On Gardening Shoes Outdoor Beach Sandals – Review

SAGUARO Mens Womens Garden Clogs Lightweight Breathable Water Shoes Slip-On Gardening Shoes Outdoor Beach Sandals – Product characteristics

  • EVA
  • Imported
  • Ethylene Vinyl Acetate sole
  • Allover ventilation ports add breathability, help shed water, quick to dry.
  • Super light and flexible material, provide freedom and comfortable feeling.
  • EVA sole, offer non-marking soles and extreme durability.
  • Multifunction shoe, unisex, can step on the soft heelcap as slippers.
  • Suitable for garden, bath, indoor, outdoor, camping, walking, driving car, beach, boating, kayaking, surf, windsurfing, waterfall, creek, cruise, water sports, vacation, long-haul flight etc.
SAGUARO Women Men Garden Shoes Quick Dry Slip On Gardening Clogs Shoes Breathable Lightweight Oudoor Beach Sandals Sky Blue*
  • Allover ventilation ports add breathability, help shed water, quick to dry.
  • Super light and flexible material, provide freedom and comfortable feeling.
  • EVA sole, offer non-marking soles and extreme durability.

SAGUARO Mens Womens Garden Clogs Lightweight Breathable Water Shoes Slip-On Gardening Shoes Outdoor Beach Sandals – Reviews

Fit 1/2 size – 1 full size small- LOVE THEM!

I dont usually leave reviews, but I love these and I know I love having reviews to look at before i buy! I normally wear a 7.5-8 in shoes and I ordered a size 7 (men’s size 6) and they fit perfectly. I was worried they would be too tight b/c my feet are a little wide, however, they aren’t tight at all, and they aren’t so loose that they slip on my heels when I walk. I will be buying more colors!

Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2019

I hate that I love these.

So I actually bought these shoes as a joke, after seeing something similar on a prison show. However, I put them on and kinda, sorta, liked them. Then, I found myself slipping them on more and more over the next few days, until I realized I am hooked. I LOVE these. As goofy as they look in this color, I love them. The only thing I can complain about is that the tongue comes up too high and puts pressure on my ankle. I solved this by trimming it. Easy peasy. I will be purchasing in a less violent color so I can wear them out.

Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2019

Love them!!! Feels pretty comfortable !

I put fit as expected because they are a perfect fit however when I walk they lift up just a tad bit but nothing too uncomfortable I am a US7 which is equivalent to EUR38 but when I received it I noticed that the size said 6EUR38 on the bottom not sure what that’s about ???but it fits and i love it

Reviewed in the United States on October 8, 2019

Cute but the white peels off

Super cute and are much cheaper than the Native brand but after 2-3 wears the white started peeling off. They are super comfy but the white peeling off looks bad.

Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2019

Awesome Summer Shoes

These are awesome. Super lightweight, durable rubber shoes. They are more of a foam rubber instead of straight up rubber do they are not tough on your feet at all. Super perfect for the pool, the beach, lake…anywhere.

Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2019

Crocs feel with stylish look

Such a wonderful shoe at such a budget buy. I am a huge supporter of Crocs and needed comfy water proof shoes for Disneyland, that did not look dorky. These shoes held up incredibly for a full day of walking around, water rides, heat, and heavy movement. I usually wear between a 6-8 shoe and opted for the 8. The shoe runs a bit wide so it will accommodate any wide door just for myself a little big in the ankles. When it came to being drenched on water rides, these shoes dried almost instantly. I never slipped and I constantly felt like I was walking on a cloud. I will be buying in every color

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2019

Easy slip on!

These are great for running after kids, beach and Summer time fun. However, these aren’t make for all day wear. My feet hurt a lot the one day I wore them for the majority of the day.

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2021

Style and Comfort

I usually wear women’s size 8 and I got the 6.5/39 size which fits perfectly. I love how the shoe fits and looks. It is also a great slip on shoe which I use in the morning to walk my dog. These were particular great in the last couple weeks of pregnancy since they can slip on easily.Pros:- Style/Appearance- Fit/comfort- Easily put on- Ease to cleanCons:- Durability: I am concerned about the shoes durability. As you can see the in the photos the bottom on the show is wearing quickly and I have had these just over a month. I really hope they hold up since I do love the shoe.Overall I would purchase again if the shoe ends up having longevity.

Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2019
SAGUARO Women Men Garden Shoes Quick Dry Slip On Gardening Clogs Shoes Breathable Lightweight Oudoor Beach Sandals Sky Blue*
  • Allover ventilation ports add breathability, help shed water, quick to dry.
  • Super light and flexible material, provide freedom and comfortable feeling.
  • EVA sole, offer non-marking soles and extreme durability.

SAGUARO Mens Womens Garden Clogs Lightweight Breathable Water Shoes Slip-On Gardening Shoes Outdoor Beach Sandals – FAQ

Are these garden clogs light?

Super light.

Does this garden clog run true to size?

I just ordered a ladies size 8 but it arrived as a Mens size 7, which fits me as a ladies size 9. They still fit but are pretty loose. I am sad they can’t seem to get the ladies size 8 correct 🙁

Would it be convenient to take it outside?

Not sure of your reference to “it”. If you mean the shoes, yes, they are great outside. I use them for garden shoes, after having thrown a pair of regular shoes away after each summer. They do have holes in them, so if you are working in dirt you might want to wear socks. They could be used for shower shoes or to wash the car, etc. without socks. They are quite comfortable, having a little arch support. Easy to get on.

What are women garden clog made of ?

The womens gardening shoes are made of EVA material.

I like stepping on the heel of shoes,can it work ?

It works like any other shoe. Whatever you do in a regular shoe you can do in these.

Can I use it as casual sneaker?

I find them stiff and sloppy and very uncomfortable. The soles feel thinner than cheap flip flops and I doubt they would hold up on cement and asphalt I liked the Skechers H2Go shoe much better. It is soft with a thick sole.

How can I find right size for me?

Either measure your feet, get a size smaller if you plan on wearing with no socks, or get the same size you usually wear with socks

Will these grind your feet?

Don’t worry,it is comfortable.

SAGUARO Women Men Garden Shoes Quick Dry Slip On Gardening Clogs Shoes Breathable Lightweight Oudoor Beach Sandals Sky Blue*
  • Allover ventilation ports add breathability, help shed water, quick to dry.
  • Super light and flexible material, provide freedom and comfortable feeling.
  • EVA sole, offer non-marking soles and extreme durability.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk