SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women – Review

SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women – Product characteristics

  • Spandex
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • BREATHABLE UPPER: Durable, breathable upper material made of two-layer fabric. Unique pattern design for good tensile strength, breathable and fashioable.
  • EASY ON AND OFF: A wide toe box lets your toes spread and relax. Low top with speedly elastic draw-string ties system with adjustable buckle, easy to put on and take off.
  • ANTI SLIP OUTSOLE: Unique pattern rubber outsole that protects your feet from injuries from sharp objects. Enhanced non-slip and wear resistant performance.
  • INSIDE: Soft detachable insole, give you a “more barefoot” feeling. comfortable mesh & EVA lining, provides skin-friendly feeling.
  • The purpose of minimalist shoes is to give our feet maximum amount of freedom to move and function as if we are walking barefoot.Suitable for: Beach, swimming, fishing, boating, surfing, trail running, hiking, gym, camping, driving car, trip etc
SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women Pink US 6.5 Men/8.5 Women*
  • BREATHABLE UPPER: Durable, quick-drying upper material made of two-layer fabric. Unique pattern design for good tensile strength, breathable and fashioable.
  • EASY ON AND OFF: A wide toe box lets your toes spread and relax. Low top with speedly elastic draw-string ties system with adjustable buckle, easy to put on and take off.
  • ANTI SLIP OUTSOLE: Unique pattern rubber outsole that protects your feet from injuries from sharp objects. Enhanced non-slip and wear resistant performance.

SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women – Reviews

Real barefoot experience

The media could not be loaded.  It’s been almost a month now, I wear them everyday, everywhere. I had made mistake buying my usual size 8.5 last time with NB( New Balance) bare minimum trail shoes, my feet felt squeezed after 30 mins on the run, I always wear socks. I bought half size (9) bigger and they fit perfectly. I run 2/3 times a week mostly on the side of the road on pavements, each time for about 40-60 mins, I like running barefoot. Sometimes I get blisters, I prefer barefoot shoes.These shoes are lighter( compared to the NB Minimus) and highly flexible, just like running, walking around with thick socks. In the beginning I had doubts on the upper spandex material, looks like it can survive everyday use in urban environment, it is too soft for use in rough terrain.Shoes have bare minimum sole but feel softer mostly because of the spongier midsole I believe.

Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2022

FINALLY!!!!

A shoe for those of us that like to feel the earth not the unstable platform on the bottom of the sneaker. Fit super comfy out of the box, Looks like plenty of room for orthotics if needed. As comfortable or more so than my $100. NIKE. Mud season here –can’t wait to try on the trail. Where have these been all these years??? Congrats to the brains behind the creator.

Reviewed in the United States on April 3, 2022

I love the shoes 3rd pair

I love the shoes especially for getting on the Treadmill or doing cross-training exercises. I did wash two pairs at one time in my washing machine on a regular cycle and one of the soles came off. I had both pairs for 3 years and wash them prior but not together. I still have the other pair they look great on the soles; so I order another pair, a slightly different style rather than all Black.This time, Ill wash them on a gentle cycle alone.

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2022

Happy feet!

Very rarely do I write a review but these delights deserve one! I have horrible feet….a bunion on one, hallux rigidus on the other and I also wear orthotics for flat feet. I have a very hard time finding shoes that fit properly and don’t hurt. These are like walking on clouds! I love them so much I have bought 3 pair all in different colors! Do your feet a favor and buy these shoes!!!

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2022

I love these shoes!

I had been looking for slip-on shoes for yard work that would let me feel the ground. I had been going barefoot but my heels were getting really cracked. With these shoes I can feel the earth beneath my feet, my toes can spread out, and they fit like a glove. I went ahead and bought a second pair as when I am done out in the yard, I rinse them out good and let them dry. In Florida with the humidity, nothing drys in a day, so now I have a backup pair as well. And the best part of all is they are priced so reasonably.

Reviewed in the United States on May 29, 2022

The colors are on the sole of the shoes!

These don’t fit like the other three pairs that I purchased. They’re snug fitting and the colors are on the bottom of the soles of the shoes!

Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2022

Best shoes ever!!!

I bought these for my wife who hates wearing shoes at all. This was for her new walk/run routine. She absolutely loves them. They are tough, durable, water resistant, super comfy, well made. The only problem is now she wants them in every color ;(

Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2022

So Comfortable!

I actually forget that I’m wearing shoes when I have these on. I’ve had such a time trying to find shoes that didn’t pinch or rub while I’m out for my daily walk and these are just perfect. They really feel as though I’m going barefoot and I’m planning to order another pair.

Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2022
SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women Pink US 6.5 Men/8.5 Women*
  • BREATHABLE UPPER: Durable, quick-drying upper material made of two-layer fabric. Unique pattern design for good tensile strength, breathable and fashioable.
  • EASY ON AND OFF: A wide toe box lets your toes spread and relax. Low top with speedly elastic draw-string ties system with adjustable buckle, easy to put on and take off.
  • ANTI SLIP OUTSOLE: Unique pattern rubber outsole that protects your feet from injuries from sharp objects. Enhanced non-slip and wear resistant performance.

SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women – FAQ

Does this shoe have any arch support? I am looking for zero arch support.

Zero arch support

Are these washable?

Yes I wish mine all the time right in with my other clothes !

How does it weigh for 1 shoe, I get a very weak leg, very hard to swing a little bit heavy shoe, and I need to have one shoe weigh less than 7.5 oz?

Feels like you’re barefoot. Not a lot of cushioning.

Where is this made?

China. The material is like a water sock, so I’m not sure how long it would hold up for actual trail running. I only got them for lifting.

are these waterproof?

No not waterproof at all

Suitable for the gym? Lifting?

Yes!

Does anyone know if these are made with latex?

They are made of polyester, spandex, and rubber. No latex was mentioned in the description I looked at. If you are allergic you might want to check with the manufacturer.

SAGUARO Trail Running Shoes Gym Exercise Minimalist Shoes Arch Support Zero Drop Non Slip Breathable for Men Women Pink US 6.5 Men/8.5 Women*
  • BREATHABLE UPPER: Durable, quick-drying upper material made of two-layer fabric. Unique pattern design for good tensile strength, breathable and fashioable.
  • EASY ON AND OFF: A wide toe box lets your toes spread and relax. Low top with speedly elastic draw-string ties system with adjustable buckle, easy to put on and take off.
  • ANTI SLIP OUTSOLE: Unique pattern rubber outsole that protects your feet from injuries from sharp objects. Enhanced non-slip and wear resistant performance.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk