SAGUARO Unisex Water Sport Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Swim Shoes for Beach Pool Sea – Review

SAGUARO Unisex Water Sport Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Swim Shoes for Beach Pool Sea – Product characteristics

  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Safety:The beach shoes have a great grip on the bottom when walking on slippery surfaces. They protect your feet from loose pebbles.
  • Convenience:The swim shoes are convenient to put on and off even when feet are wet. They dry very quickly too – a few minutes in the sun and ready to pack up and go.
  • Breathable:Upper with stretchy and breathable material to keep the foot stank away. Soles are designed with drainage holes for fast draining.
  • Comfortable:The aqua shoes lightweight enough to not be cumbersome. It reduces the burden on the feet, while still covering your foot from dirt and stuff.
  • Occasions:The water shoes would be great for general recreational lake or beach swimming, paddle boarding, kayaking, canoeing or walking a beach or wet area where shoes are needed to grip, or protect from pebbles and sharp rocks.
SAGUARO Water Shoes Quick-Dry Beach Swim Aqua Shoes Resistant Surfing Kayaking for Womens Mens, Cloud Grey*
  • Safety:The beach shoes have a great grip on the bottom when walking on slippery surfaces. They protect your feet from loose pebbles.
  • Convenience:The swim shoes are convenient to put on and off even when feet are wet. They dry very quickly too - a few minutes in the sun and ready to pack up and go.
  • Breathable:Upper with stretchy and breathable material to keep the foot stank away. Soles are designed with drainage holes for fast draining.

SAGUARO Unisex Water Sport Shoes Quick-Dry Barefoot Swim Shoes for Beach Pool Sea – Reviews

Diseño increible

Este tipo de zapatilla tiende a correr un poco pequeño a tu tamaño regular de zapato 👞

Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2022

this product works….

The media could not be loaded.  Use them in Dunn River Falls and other beach activities and i was absolutely impressed with these water shoes. Even on solid or rocky terrain no discomfort with these shoes…

Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2022

Perfect light weight water shoe!

Was looking for a water shoe with more support than most available out there. This one is just what I needed.

Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2022

The shoes seem to feel comfortable. And they arrived at a good time as I needed them.

I used it to go to the beach.

Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2022

Most stylish I could find

River kayaking

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2022

Great fitting swim shoes that are functional and comfortable

I’m pretty picky when it comes to shoes and especially beach shoes. I want them to be comfortable, easy to put on, and have a decent sole for walking.These shoes fit all my wants. They have a great grip on the bottom and the sole is thick enough to protect my feet from pebbles and shells. While walking on the sidewalk, I found the sole was a little odd. Not the most comfortable,on hard ground.They have elastic permanent laces that have a plastic lock to tighten them quickly. They have very stretchy material that’s very comfortable.Most importantly, the soles are made with drainage hole and drain quickly. They even work when I’m snorkeling and swimming.

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2022

Excellent Water Shoes

My family spends a lot of time at the beach and on the river during the summer. These water shoes are a great way to ensure your kids can have fun without having to worry about stepping on anything that might harm their feet.The shoes have a thick rubber sole that provides a good amount of protection. The soles also provide secure footing even on wet surfaces.The shoes drain water quickly and are very lightweight. The top is made from a stretchy material that provides a secure and comfortable fit. There is also stretchy lacing that tightens with a cord lock.These are stylish, comfortable and practical water shoes that are perfect for summer.

Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2022

I’ll wear these, but the sole is VERY thick, much thicker than other pairs we have

I’m not super happy with these. The tops are like other water shoes we own that I love, but the soles are super thick black rubber, not the easy flexible soles like we have on our other water shoes. They feel clunky as a result, so overall, I’m disappointed with these. If you need thick soles to protect your feet from something rough, then these would be great, but if you’re looking for kayak, SUP, or sand beach shoes, these are overkill and not as comfortable as those with thinner, flexible soles. It’s like a combo of old-school water shoes and new school water shoes, but it’s a loss, not a win.

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2022
SAGUARO Water Shoes Quick-Dry Beach Swim Aqua Shoes Resistant Surfing Kayaking for Womens Mens, Cloud Grey*
  • Safety:The beach shoes have a great grip on the bottom when walking on slippery surfaces. They protect your feet from loose pebbles.
  • Convenience:The swim shoes are convenient to put on and off even when feet are wet. They dry very quickly too - a few minutes in the sun and ready to pack up and go.
  • Breathable:Upper with stretchy and breathable material to keep the foot stank away. Soles are designed with drainage holes for fast draining.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk