SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes – Review

SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes – Product characteristics

  • EVA
  • Imported
  • Ethylene Vinyl Acetate sole
  • Lightweight & Comfortable: Injection molded eva material makes sure your feet more comfortable and relaxed.
  • Breathable & Quick Dry: Designed with drainage holes, the clogs shoes offer good breathability and keep feet cool.
  • Easy On & Off: Classic slip on clog style is convenient to put on and take off.
  • Soft & Slip-Resistant: Eva sole with non-slip design provides good grip.
  • Wear for Any Occasion: These unisex garden shoes serve as great casual shoes and also ideal for both indoor and outdoor activities, you can wear them go for the beach, pool, gym, shower, walking,running, gardening, washing, fishing or other sports or works like nursing, food service etc. If you have any question about the product, please contact with us.
SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes Black*
  • Lightweight & Comfortable: Injection molded eva material makes sure your feet more comfortable and relaxed.
  • Breathable & Quick Dry: Designed with drainage holes, the clogs shoes offer good breathability and keep feet cool.
  • Easy On & Off: Classic slip on clog style is convenient to put on and take off.

SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes – Reviews

Perfect shoes for dresses. Size up!

I have been wearing these slippers/sandals non stop since I got them a week ago. They look so cute with shorts, dresses and jeans. But most importantly, they’re comfortable. I’m a mom of two so comfort is essential. I’m typically size 6 in sneakers and got size 7 in these. I have wide feet. Size 6 fit but I prefer a little more space to prevent sweaty feet. So size up if you’re Crocs fan and stay true to size if you’re flat fan.Pros:- Stylish sneaker inspired design- Nice ventilation holes- Can wear with or without socks- Super affordable priceCons- Fit narrower than Crocs, teeny tiny less comfortable but more dressy and dare I say ‘less ugly’- It may not last as long as Crocs (I’ve had mine for 16 years) so stock up- the name clogs is kind of misleading. I wouldn’t buy this for gardening. They feel more like a slip-on or slides to me.

Reviewed in the United States on April 30, 2021

Better than Croc!

Ummmm these are waaaay more comfortable than crocs! Perfect for the kayak but also so comfy, I wore them to work. I got so many compliments on these! Decided to order the flip flops by the same company. I think I’ll order these in a few more colors too.

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2021

Size and color = not what I expected

My regular shoe size is 9.5-10, but for this type of shoes is like a hit or miss, a 9 is too small and a 10 is too huge, so when I saw they have 9.5, I was so happy and ordered it in dark gray, when they arrived, my first disappointment was the color, it looks more like gray, not the dark gray that I see on their pictures, so when I put them on, I had another dissapointment, the back of my feet are at the edge, I was hoping for a 9.5 size that my feet will be more inside the shoe instead of on the edge (see picture). At the bottom of the shoe, it says 40, so when I looked at the size chart, a 40 is 8.5 🤦🏻‍♀️ (No wonder!). I was going to return them but I really need them for driving, maybe I will get over the fact that I was too disappointed. Gosh! I hope they don’t shrink in the heat now 😩

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2021

Great fit… After ordering a second pair

The media could not be loaded.  Shoes are amazing for the price you pay. I give them a 5 star only because the second pair I got fit correctly.I ordered a size 10 in mens in two styles (White and Dark Blue) and a 10.5 in mens as my lose fit house shoes. I wear a size 10 regularly in all shoes I buy, got a size bigger to test out people saying to buy bigger. Don’t do that!As for the size 10’s for daily wear, One pair fit perfectly (True to size fit!! Don’t order size bigger!), the other pair wasn’t even close to the same size, despite them both being size 10. The height of the shoe over the top of the foot were totally different fits. My foot didn’t fit inside the shoe whatsoever. I sent it back and ordered another exact same pair and they fit great!Quality control on the first pair lacked and a defective one got through. Other than that, they fit perfectly with some no-show socks I use in my boat shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2022

Fabulous casual shoes, great fit & very comfortable!

Excellent shoe/slipper. Perfect for my 93yr old brother… a stroke victim paralyzed on right side but can get around with a cane so he needs a special shoe like this because it’s easy for him to get them on, has non-slip sole for tile floor, washable & very very comfortable. Also they fit perfectly!I also have 3 pair myself & absolutely love them… fit meet perfectly in size 5.5!Great casual shoes 👏

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2021

Tts and comfortable!

Love these so much! I get compliments on them all the time! I love white shoes, but can’t wear fabric ones because I swear I get them dirty as soon as they come out of the box! These I don’t have to worry about! The dirt wipes right off or doesn’t stick to them! Also, you can go without socks and get these soaking wet, and they still won’t smell!! Oh and they are true to size.

Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2022

Size fit true to size however…

I gave these 5 stars because they are very comfortable and easy to break in so far. They’re light weight and breathable. I ordered my true size even after reading several reviews that suggest to buy one size larger than usual fit. In my opinion, they fit my foot perfectly, however I also do not wear socks with these. I think if you plan to wear socks then you might want to order a size larger. I have wide, thick feet and they fit pretty much perfectly so far. Definitely worth a shot at the expense of $18.99+tax.

Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2021

Good buy!

I use for working in the yard and garden because I can throw in washer to clean off….but cute enough to wear with jeans or leggings.I think they run big. I could have ordered a size smaller but kept these because they are only for yard work.

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2021
SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes Black*
  • Lightweight & Comfortable: Injection molded eva material makes sure your feet more comfortable and relaxed.
  • Breathable & Quick Dry: Designed with drainage holes, the clogs shoes offer good breathability and keep feet cool.
  • Easy On & Off: Classic slip on clog style is convenient to put on and take off.

SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes – FAQ

How much do these garden slippers weigh?

light, mine is about 180g

Can you use jibbitz on these?

Yes but you may have to put or spray something oily on the holes like WD-40 or cooking oil and twist the hobbits until they slide in. Mine only went in the large holes.

Is the insole smooth or bumpy like Crocs?

Insole smooth.

Healthcare working here, Could u wear these for a long period of time walking and standing?

I’ve worn them for hours baking, standing on ceramic tile floor. They’re very comfortable.

No se entiende las tallas de zapatos saguaro. Compré unos la semana pasada y me llegaron unos pequeños.

En la opción tienes talle de mujer y a lo q equivale el de hombre , pudiste comprobar haber elegido correctamente en talle americano ?

Why don’t these come in Mens size 11? 10.5 is just slightly too small and I suspect 11.5 will be too large.

The 111/2 is too large that’s why I return my purchase. My husband usually wears 101/2 but this side up was way too much.

SAGUARO Womens Mens Garden Clogs Shoes Casual Slippers Unisex Quick Drying Sandals Summer Anti-Slip Beach Shoes Black*
  • Lightweight & Comfortable: Injection molded eva material makes sure your feet more comfortable and relaxed.
  • Breathable & Quick Dry: Designed with drainage holes, the clogs shoes offer good breathability and keep feet cool.
  • Easy On & Off: Classic slip on clog style is convenient to put on and take off.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk