SAGUARO Women’s Water Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Sports Aqua Shoes Outdoor Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayak Boating Walking… – Review

SAGUARO Women’s Water Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Sports Aqua Shoes Outdoor Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayak Boating Walking… – Product characteristics

  • Lycra
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Perfect Fit Design: Low top with elastic drawstring and lock buckle closure system, speedly adjust shoe width and prevents the aqua shoe drip off when doing water sports
  • Foot Safety: The newly all inclusive rubber cap design, anti collision, reduce hurt from hard objects outdoors. Soft and ventilated honeycomb holes foam insole reduce friction when stepping on rock or stone. Notice: Detachable insole if you want a “more barefoot” feeling
  • Unique Rubber Sole with Drainage Holes: Upgrade fishbone pattern rubber outsole with 7 drainage holes, ensure good drainage, creates a cooler and healthier shoe environment, enhance ability of slip resistant and wear resistant, giving strong trction when walking
  • Suitable Occasion: SAGUARO barefoot water shoes is a multifunction shoes, perfect for beach, diving, swimming, pool, snorkeling, surfing, sailing, kayaking, boating, paddle, parasailing, windsurfing, rafting, canyoning, river trekking, cross waterfalls, yoga, water aerobics,traveling
Sale
SAGUARO Men Athletic Water Shoes for Men Quick Dry Swim Shoes Pool Shoe Beach Shoe Diving Surf Kayak Boating Rivers Sports Aqua Shoes Barefoot Athletic Water Shoes for Men Non Slip, Black 11 Men*
  • Breathable and Comfortable: SAGUARO water shoes featured stretch and quick dry Lycra fabric, drain away water fast, provides excellent comfort feel like socks that snug skin softly
  • Perfect Fit Design: Low top with elastic drawstring and lock buckle closure system, speedly adjust shoe width and prevents the aqua shoe drip off when doing water sports
  • Foot Protective: The newly all inclusive rubber cap design, anti collision, reduce hurt from hard objects outdoors. Soft and ventilated honeycomb holes foam insole reduce friction when stepping on...

SAGUARO Women’s Water Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Sports Aqua Shoes Outdoor Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayak Boating Walking… – Reviews

Excellent choice!

Excellent choice for aquatic shoes. I use water shoes often for the beach and kayak fishing. I found myself purchasing many cheap shoes from the boardwalk or Walmart and they never last. As soon as I received these shoes from Saguaro, I could tell the quality that goes into them. They are 10x more durable and well made. The upper mesh feels like it’s made of high quality material and the bottom is very sturdy yet comfortable to walk in. They also have drain holes that make it easier to dry. I haven’t had them for long but I expected them to last and will update my post if they don’t. They are reasonably priced and are currently on sale. The shoes fit true to size and I like the abundance of colors they offer too. Very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2021

Keeps my feet safe and looks cool!

The media could not be loaded.  I have been quite happy with these shoes! These shoes look cool too, not like the nerdy water shoes I used to have when I was a kid. The tread on these shoes feels rugged and feels like it would last a long time, good for walking on rough terrain or boat or pool ladders. The fabric on the shoes feels comfortable on my feet no blisters. The shoes fit good, they are a little snug to put on but when they are on they are perfect. I am going to use these shoes when I put on my snorkeling or diving fins as well. Another great use of these shoes would be for public bathrooms or college dorm bathroom showers, you could keep your feet from touching the gross floor.

Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2021

Sturdy and just as pictured!

I’m a women’s size 9 and ordered the 9.5 and found that they were a perfect fit! These shoes are super nice and I think are worth the price tag. The construction is durable; after having worn them three different times on both sandy beaches and rocky tide pools in Hawaii, they’re still going strong! I do find that the left shoe’s ankle chafes a bit if I have it on at the right tightness, so I have to wear that one a little more loosely. I haven’t tried lifting or removing the soles to deep-clean and remove all of the sand, but rinsing them out in the water wasn’t hard. All in all I’m very satisfied and will gladly wear these again!

Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2021

Comfortable

The media could not be loaded.  They fit very nice and it feel soft around the base where some shoes rub. I’m happy with my purchase. As a matter of fact I’m so happy I actually bought another pair in yellow 😂 I have zero complaints

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2021

1 shoe fits fine but other is too tight

I have noticed on the size 12″ the left shoe fits fine but right shoe is too tight and the insole bunches up by the toe and you can’t fix it because it’s so tight. Had this problem with first pair and I exchanged. Second pair has the EXACT same problem. Left foot is perfect. Fits nice and snug, right foot its tight, hard to put on and insole bunches up near toe. Maybe it’s just the black and neon green color that’s affected?*Please note I’ve never had this problem in my life with a pair of shoes, and my feet arent 2 different sizes.Would be a nice deal if both shoes fit but there is obviously some kind of manufacturing error that needs to be addressed for the size 12″. Sorry to leave 1 star but you need to address this problem.

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2021

Just what I was looking for…

Finally a shoe I can use for kayaking and wade fishing! I was concerned at first about the shoe sizing because at the time I ordered them there were no half sizes. I recommend going a size up. As such, weather has been a little rough for kayaking so decided to do some walking in our neighborhood pond for testing how well these shoes drain after being submerged in water. Well, due to the design of the shoe the water efficiently drains out within seconds. The shoes also dry quickly. A lot better than my current shoes. I’ll try and update this post after I get some kayak fishing done sooner than later.

Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2021

So comfortable!

Got these shoes for my lake adventures this spring and summer, and must I say, these did not disappoint! The shoes are extremely light weight and have a great grip on them. I also appreciate the drawstring on the shoe so you are able to adjust it to your liking!

Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2021

Nice Shoe for use in Water

I purchased the shoes to use when I launch my boat and/or when I put my boat back on the trailer. When doing that I usually have to wade into the water. I’ve done that a few times now and they work great protecting my feet from the unknown. They look good and fit like a glove on your bare feet. My only complaint is, even though are my size and fit nicely when on my feet, I have had a lot of difficulty getting the shoe over my heel. It’s not a shoe you can just “slip on” — you have to work at it. With practice jamming my foot into them it seems to be getting easier. It’s definitely snug around the ankle, which is probably a good thing which keeps small stones, pebbles, etc. from entering the shoe. I’m hoping, with more use, it will “loosen up” a little bit. I wore them for an entire day fishing on the boat. I was surprised how quickly the water ran out of them and they seemed to feel “dry” very quickly. Off the feet, they did dry rather quickly — the materials don’t seem to absorb/hold much water.

Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2021
Sale
SAGUARO Men Athletic Water Shoes for Men Quick Dry Swim Shoes Pool Shoe Beach Shoe Diving Surf Kayak Boating Rivers Sports Aqua Shoes Barefoot Athletic Water Shoes for Men Non Slip, Black 11 Men*
  • Breathable and Comfortable: SAGUARO water shoes featured stretch and quick dry Lycra fabric, drain away water fast, provides excellent comfort feel like socks that snug skin softly
  • Perfect Fit Design: Low top with elastic drawstring and lock buckle closure system, speedly adjust shoe width and prevents the aqua shoe drip off when doing water sports
  • Foot Protective: The newly all inclusive rubber cap design, anti collision, reduce hurt from hard objects outdoors. Soft and ventilated honeycomb holes foam insole reduce friction when stepping on...

SAGUARO Women’s Water Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Sports Aqua Shoes Outdoor Beach Swim Diving Surf Kayak Boating Walking… – FAQ

Are these shoes ok to walk on rocks in the water, like tidal pools?

Yes. I feel the sole of these shoes is thick enough to protect your feet for something like that.

Where are they made?

Don’t remember where they are made and not near them at this time.

Looking for a pair of water shoes that are easy to put on and take off.

This pair of water shoes that are easy to put on and take off.

Is the sole thick like a walking shoe?

It’s thick enough to walk around in, I wouldn’t recommend all day wear though

Will these hiking aqua shoes feel heavy when walking in the water?

Don’t worry about it. This is the charm of this pair of shoes! Lightweight and comfortable!

Are these good for hiking as well??

“Are these good for hiking as well?”… Answer: Depends on the conditions. In warmer weather, where there will be water crossings, I think they are ideal. However, if you have foot problems requiring a lot of padding – no. They are very minimalist – lightweight, tough, comfortable, but not a whole lot of padding for long, rough hikes. Winter – no way. Summer, very warm weather, these could be very refreshing to the feet. No ankle protection, so it matters what the terrain is. I hope that answers your question.

I wear a 6.5 women’s, should I get a 6 or 7?

6

Does anyone wear these shoes to surf?

I use these for surfing on a reef. They saved my feet from damage.

I wear men’s European shoe size 44. What size should I choose for you?

No

Are they for wide feet? My son is a size 8 what size should I get?

Have no idea, I bought the ladies and they were true to size and width

Sale
SAGUARO Men Athletic Water Shoes for Men Quick Dry Swim Shoes Pool Shoe Beach Shoe Diving Surf Kayak Boating Rivers Sports Aqua Shoes Barefoot Athletic Water Shoes for Men Non Slip, Black 11 Men*
  • Breathable and Comfortable: SAGUARO water shoes featured stretch and quick dry Lycra fabric, drain away water fast, provides excellent comfort feel like socks that snug skin softly
  • Perfect Fit Design: Low top with elastic drawstring and lock buckle closure system, speedly adjust shoe width and prevents the aqua shoe drip off when doing water sports
  • Foot Protective: The newly all inclusive rubber cap design, anti collision, reduce hurt from hard objects outdoors. Soft and ventilated honeycomb holes foam insole reduce friction when stepping on...

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk