TOMS Women’s Cabrillo Sneaker – Review

TOMS Women’s Cabrillo Sneaker – Product characteristics

  • 100% Canvas
  • Rubber sole
  • Lighweight lifestyle runner
Sale
TOMS Women's Cabrillo Sneaker White Canvas
145 Reviews

TOMS Women’s Cabrillo Sneaker – Reviews

Definitely NOT a fan.

So I like the look of the shoe and the fit as well. However after walking for a bit in them I discovered the support was absolutely and utterly terrible and it caused me to get blisters on my feet. I have heard so many great things about TOMS, but these shoes were terrible and I never have issues with shoes. Just feel I lost my money completely bc I will never wear again.

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2019

Love the design

Love the design. I’ve worn them about 10 times now. I have a very slider foot and they rub the top of it. But they are so cute ill keep wearing them. Might just need broke in more.

Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2021

Amazing

They are really comfy. I saw my friend with them and had to but some too. I love the pattern. Some of the threads have come loose but it’s only a few.

Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2021

Great quality

Looks just like photo, love the canvas material!

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2021

I love toms

So cute and comfortable. I love Toms shoes

Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2020

Not so comfy

These are super cute but not the most comfy shoe, it pushes down on my big toe, never had a shoe do this before. Still room on the end. Not the best fitting

Reviewed in the United States on October 11, 2021

Super Comfortable

These shoes are extremely comfortable! They have become my go-to shoe for everyday comfort and walking.

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2019

Great and comfy

Love these shoes. Super comfy and trendy.

Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2021
Sale
TOMS Women's Cabrillo Sneaker White Canvas
145 Reviews

TOMS Women’s Cabrillo Sneaker – FAQ

Anyone know how to go about washing these shoes if they get dirty?

Hi Shirley, To clean this shoe, please spot treat in the areas where the canvas material is dirty. Typically, water mixed with laundry detergent work well as a spot treating solution. Thank you, TOMS

Sale
TOMS Women's Cabrillo Sneaker White Canvas
145 Reviews

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk