TOMS Women’s Navy Canvas Classic 001001b07-nvy Slip-On – Review

TOMS Women’s Navy Canvas Classic 001001b07-nvy Slip-On – Product characteristics

  • 100% Canvas
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Brand New
  • 100% Authentic
  • Original Packaging
Sale
TOMS Navy Canvas Women's Classic 001001B07-NVY (Size: 8.5)*
  • Brand New
  • 100% Authentic
  • Original Packaging

TOMS Women’s Navy Canvas Classic 001001b07-nvy Slip-On – Reviews

Comfy shoe

This fits me well. Little to no arch support – I can’t handle much – and little to no rise from heel to toe. Just like is most comfortable for me.

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2022

Great as usual!

I have many pairs of this shoe (also Bob’s which I like, too) and these are great as usual. Certainly no arch support, but otherwise they’re inexpensive and fun to wear with casual outfits. They run true-to-size, so I can order them online and know they will fit which is a plus!

Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2021

I always like Toms shoes. These are very slippery on the bottom, but it should get better.

I love Toms and these are just what I expected. They are slippery on the bottom, but I am hoping this will get better over time.

Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2022

I Love Toms!

What can I say? I love Toms and I needed a pair of navy ones. I literally got them out of the box and wore them. This is one shoe that I can always count on to run true to size, too. Just another reason to love ’em!

Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2020

As expected

I normally purchase at Journeys but decided to try through amazon. I’ve gone through 2 pairs of navy toms since about 2010 and it was time for a new replacement. I typically wear anywhere from a 7.5-8 in shoes and I wear 7.5 with toms. On a trip my heels were killing me and I stopped into a journeys to go ahead and get a black pair. I paid 20$ more and they fit a bit tighter but have loosened up from wear as expected. Always love my toms!

Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2020

Love my Toms!!

This is my second pair of canvas slip on Toms, and I still love them! I would recommend getting your true size, expect them to be a bit snug initially, but the canvas definitely loosens up and stretches over time. They are super comfortable, great for walking in the city. There are never any rough edges that rub and cause blisters. They are cushiony and comfortable. They can be worn without socks, without too much yucky sweatiness, but also with little no-see socks also if you want. I absolutely love these Toms, they’re the best!

Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2014

my favorite all-purpose shoes

I love TOMS, I don’t care what anyone says. They go with everything, and are pretty comfy. I find myself choosing them over other shoes almost every time. I wish the canvas was stronger so I wouldn’t have to keep repurchasing when my pinky toe inevitably begins to poke out the side…but they get so much use, they’re totally worth it.

Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2019

They are Perfect!

I have worn my previous Toms just like these for 9 years. The soles were almost worn through. It was time for a new pair. When you get them they will be a little snug. Just wear for a day or two and they stretch to fit your feet. I love mine.

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2020
Sale
TOMS Navy Canvas Women's Classic 001001B07-NVY (Size: 8.5)*
  • Brand New
  • 100% Authentic
  • Original Packaging

TOMS Women’s Navy Canvas Classic 001001b07-nvy Slip-On – FAQ

Are these shoes true to size?

We are confirming the item is true to size.

Are these women’s sizes?

Yes.

Why would these shoes arrive from China?

Thats where theyre made

I see these are fulfilled by amazon. i keep seeing remarks that the toms are fake. i could see if they were coming from china, but amazon?!?

They are not fake shoes. 100% authentic

Is the Toms Logo on the back of each shoe removable?

HI there, The TOMS logo on our core alpargatas is stitched on the back so in theory, it could possibly be removed although there may be some glue to help hold the flag logo in place. Thank you.

Why are these being advertised as real?

Because they are Real Tom’s! I have been wearing Tom’s for years and these are definitely Tom’s!

Necesito una talla 8 pedí un 9 por error y dice q llegan el sábado

Vienen justos igual si te queda si no lo puedes cambiar

What size is this specific shoe? Nowhere does ot say the size.

9

Sale
TOMS Navy Canvas Women's Classic 001001B07-NVY (Size: 8.5)*
  • Brand New
  • 100% Authentic
  • Original Packaging

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk