VIFUUR Water Sports Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks Slip-on for Men Women – Review

VIFUUR Water Sports Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks Slip-on for Men Women – Product characteristics

  • 100% Synthetic
  • Rubber sole
  • Recommended 1: CONVENIENCE – Smooth neck design prevents chafing when wearing our water shoes. It is convenient to wear and take off.
  • Recommended 2: COMFORTABLE FIT — Breathable and smooth fabrics with fine stretch on uppers. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Recommended 3: RUBBER OUTSOLE & FOOT SAFETY — Wearable and top-quality rubber sole, which protects your feet from being hurt by sharp objects.
  • Recommended 4: OCCASION – Yoga Training, beach, swimming, pool, weight training, wake-boarding, sailing, boating, kayaking, windsurfing, cycling, jogging, walking, fishing, beach volleyball, gardening, lawn, car-washing and driving. Family outings!
  • Tips:VARIOUS SIZE AVAILABLE — fit different feet,little kids, big kids,men,women are available.
Sale
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)
123,666 Reviews
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)*
  • Recommended 1: CONVENIENCE - Smooth neck design prevents chafing when wearing our water shoes. It is convenient to wear and take off.
  • Recommended 2: COMFORTABLE FIT -- Breathable and smooth fabrics with fine stretch on uppers. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Recommended 3: RUBBER OUTSOLE & FOOT SAFETY -- Wearable and top-quality rubber sole, which protects your feet from being hurt by sharp objects.

VIFUUR Water Sports Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks Slip-on for Men Women – Reviews

Great for what I used them for, but they are slippers, not shoes

I got the men’s 11-11.5 and I normally wear a10.5 or 11 men’s shoe. Nice snug fit so that sand didn’t get in. This is really a swim sock or slipper rather than water shoe. The sole is a very thin piece of flexible rubber that does not extend up from the bottom of the foot. So there is no protection on the front of the toe, behind the heel, or on your inner arch. It was perfect for what I used them for (walking on coarse coral sand, walking on a rocky beach front, bouncing off the bottom while snorkeling, etc.). We were in Akumal, Mexico and portions of the ocean bottom just off the beach are rock or coral, and these protected my feet well. They are very light well, but even so, they wore very well for a week of daily use. Be aware though that if you are walking more aggressively in a situation with larger rocks or obstacles, these may not offer enough protection.

Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2019

Good Fitkicks alternative

First I bought fitkicks, and they fell apart. Then I bought two other similarly generic sock/shoes, and they SUCKED and were returned the same day as delivery!These came and they are the best so far. I work at a spa, so I wear these instead of bare feet in the winter and they’re comfortable and fit great.Ive already put a good amount of miles on them and they show no wear. WILL BUY AGAIN

Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2018

Perfect for your adventure

These were PERFECT for my trip to Kauai. The beach we were near had hidden rocks in the sand – big volcanic rocks that hurt to step on… except for ME in my fancy shoes. I wore them almost constantly for a week and they held up great under all kinds of stress. I’d totally buy them again. I only wish I had ordered them for everyone in my group. Great value, great product.

Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2018

Watershoes that WORK!

I bought these shoes a couple years ago before a river hike. UM THESE ARE AWESOME. They lasted a long time and the only reason I bought these yellow ones were because I wanted a new color haha. My older pair did start to wear out in the toes from scraping them on rocks and such when hiking but still no holes in them. These shoes feel like socks but with enough of a sole that you can walk on gravel with no problem. It really is like walking barefoot. Also, these are the only water shoes that I have worn that do NOT let a bunch of debris into the shoe making you constantly have to take it off to empty it or just deal with the irritant. You can play on the beach with minimal sand stuck between your toes. Thoroughly impressed by that. So with that, I do recommend if you are a half size to size down so they are snug, otherwise the sock like ability to keep stuff out might not work so well.

Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2019

Awesome!

Shoe size is 7, ordered 38/39, these are awesome. I wear these as house shoes they are so comfortable. Can’t wait to take on vacation, and wear in the water. 38/39 would probably fit a 7.5 too.

Reviewed in the United States on January 23, 2018

Comfy, attractive, protective

Wore these on a cruise…swam in 3 spots in the Caribbean, and they were so comfortable and protective. No sand collected inside and they dried quickly. Several other cruise guests loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Fit like a glove (or comfy smooth sock) . Definitely a good purchase

Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2017

Only lasted 30 minutes

This shoe fit my son perfectly. However, after 30 min after he put them on for the first time there was a hole in the toe of one shoe. Literally, 1 hour after wearing them the shoes had completely separated at the front. We were on a resort at the pool. So this was not a situation of rough terrains or extensive walking etc. It was our 1st day on vacation. He literally, put them on, got in the pool and 30 mins later there was a hole. I have never written a review before, but this is completely unacceptable and I will be requesting a refund when I return from my vacation. I am extremely dissappointed and will not recommend this product to anyone.

Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2019

Measure the length of the bottom of your foot for size!

I wear size 10 in Women’s. I ordered the 9-10 (just like I do when I buy socks). These shoes were super tight! There’s no way that I would be able to walk in them. The color is beautiful but there is a black strip sewn on to the back that does not stretch or move with the shoe. I measured the length of the bottom of my foot and saw that should have ordered the 11-12.

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2018
Sale
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)
123,666 Reviews
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)*
  • Recommended 1: CONVENIENCE - Smooth neck design prevents chafing when wearing our water shoes. It is convenient to wear and take off.
  • Recommended 2: COMFORTABLE FIT -- Breathable and smooth fabrics with fine stretch on uppers. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Recommended 3: RUBBER OUTSOLE & FOOT SAFETY -- Wearable and top-quality rubber sole, which protects your feet from being hurt by sharp objects.

VIFUUR Water Sports Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks Slip-on for Men Women – FAQ

Im going on a 7 day cruise will these hold up that long going between the beach/pool and other activities?

I love mine. They seem to be holding up very well no rips etc. I wear them in a pool with a lot of choline and that’s hard on anything. So far so good. Enjoy your trip.

I’m a size 7 in US womens should i get the 5.5-6.5 or 7.5-8.5? thanks

Sizes are not always the same from brand to brand but inches are always inches. Measure your foot in inches and see if one is close. Mine fit snug which is good. US Toddler 13M= Insole Length 6.85in = EU 28-29 US Little Kid 1-1.5M= Insole Length 7.21in = EU 30-31 US Little Kid 2-3M= Insole Length 7.63in = EU 32-33 US Women:3.5-4 = Insole Length 8.03in = EU 34-35 US Women:5.5-6.5/Men:5-5.5M = Insole Length 8.46in = EU 36-37 US Women:7.5-8.5/Men:6-7 = Insole Length 9.17in = EU 38-39 US Women:9.5-10.5/Men:7.5-8.5 = Insole Length 9.69in = EU 40-41 US Women:11-12/Men:9.5-10.5 = Insole Length 10.20in = EU 42-43 US Women:12.5-13/Men:11-11.5 = Insole Length 10.71in = EU 44-45

what is the best way to measure your insole? I wear a size 8 (38) in women’s and I am trying to figure out what size to get.

I ordered a 7.5 in US sizing and they fit perfectly. They stretch so if you order the size 8 they should fit. Depending on your type of feet you may want to order the 8.5.

Just got these in the mail. There is a removable sole inside and is bigger than the actual sock. Am I suppose to keep those in or take them out?

The sole inside mine fit and I left it in. Removed it when i put the shoes in the washer. If you take the sole out there isnt much to protect your feet from things like rocks

I am size 9 in men. This brand has 8.5 or 9.5 – Any valid recommendations?

I would go longer than shorter!

How are these supposed to fit? Order for myself and my hubby. His are snug. The foot pad on mine are about 3/4-1′ longer than my foot.

Mine were fine and I have bought 2 pairs. I ordered true to my shoe size and it fits like a very comfortable sock. They are wonderful for my water work out and protect my feet while water walking and running laps in my indoor / aerobic pool. Highly recommend these – cannot wait to try them on a beach when we get away this year.

I wear size 10 what size is would be recommended I order? My normal size?

I wear 8.5 and I ordered 9/10. They were a little long, but the way they hug my feet, it doesn’t matter, they don’t slip off. I would size up just to be sure they aren’t too snug. The band across the top would be uncomfortable if they were too small.

Where are these made?

China

What type of foot product that will protect the top of the foot while swimming. I developed lump on the top of the foot as a result daily swim.

I don’t really know if it will protect your feet from lumps. But if it is for daily swimming I won’t recommend them. This are very delicate ones. My husband wore them for two day in a waterpark and he has to dispose them right after. They were not good to be wear again.

Deal of the day shows prices as: $6.40 – $11.62 yet when i pick one the sale price is $13.72 why is the price higher than advertized?

I see that “deal of the day” has a limited hour to order and also prices depend on size and sometime colors.

Sale
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)
123,666 Reviews
VIFUUR Water Sports Unisex Shoes Black - 9-10 W US / 7.5-8.5 M US (40-41)*
  • Recommended 1: CONVENIENCE - Smooth neck design prevents chafing when wearing our water shoes. It is convenient to wear and take off.
  • Recommended 2: COMFORTABLE FIT -- Breathable and smooth fabrics with fine stretch on uppers. Like socks, flexible and comfortable.
  • Recommended 3: RUBBER OUTSOLE & FOOT SAFETY -- Wearable and top-quality rubber sole, which protects your feet from being hurt by sharp objects.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk