Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Review

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately Ankle from arch
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Men’s Everyday Shoes
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort
192 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort*
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Men's Everyday Shoes

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Reviews

A note about sizing.

In the reviews I’ve read, they say to order a half size smaller.I wear an 11.5. I ordered these in 11. They’re too small. I’ll try the size 12 instead of 11.

Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2021

Didn’t fit my type of foot.

Didn’t fit my foot. Width was good but as you can tell I have a very particular toe shape my index toe is longer than my big toe. And the shoes have a very standard foot shape. I normally wear a size 11 and so I ordered a size 11. I should’ve order a 12. Just cause my index toe didn’t fit. I need a refund.

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2021

New Favorite Shoe!

I replaced the laces with some no tie elastic laces and they look really sharp! Well-made super comfortable these shoes are excellent!The size is accurate according to the description however I wear a size 7 in the years and I usually wear a nine and most shoes like Altra and the like.

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2021

Comfortable! Stability!

I love the wide toe box and my feet do too. After experiencing these shoes I cannot go back to traditional shoes with excessively large, padded heels because they feel so uncomfortable. I feel so much more stable with these compared to traditional shoes. Highly recommended!

Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2021

Really comfortable!

I did not realize how squished my toes were in my usual Vans or Nike shoes until I bought and tried a pair of these shoes. They are well made and are really roomie. I just bought my original shoe size and didn’t even have to break them in. If you can afford the premium price it is worth it.

Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2022

Looks and feels great!

I was looking for barefoot style shoe that I could wear to work that didn’t look weird. These look stylish and give my toes plenty of room! The leather was stiff when I first got them but they break in pretty fast. They developed a squeek after a while when walking, but Google told me to put baby powder in the creases of the leather and the squeek went away immediately.

Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2021

Live these shoes!

High quality minimalist footwear at it’s finest! Prefect fit and feel for those of us trying to strengthen our intrinsic foot muscles. These shoes may just save the human race!

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2021

nice!

Great buy!

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2022
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort
192 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort*
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Men's Everyday Shoes

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – FAQ

Are all of these a wide or a d width? all i see is wide so i don’t know what that means.

They are all the same. Wide and regular.

Are these zero drop?

Yes, this is a zero everthing shoe. Zero drop, zero support, zero cushion. It is very much a barefoot shoe with maybe 3-4mm of material between your foot and the ground. If you want that experience for foot strengthening and improved neuromuscular activation, it’s a great product. I love mine! Also, checkout vivobarefoot.com for more info.

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort
192 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Mens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort*
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Men's Everyday Shoes

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk