Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Review

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately Ankle from arch
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women’s Everyday Shoes
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort White
90 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort White*
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women's Everyday Shoes

Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Reviews

Cute but not comfortable.

The tongue of the shoe rubbed awkwardly on the top of my foot and lower ankle leaving me with blisters. I ordered an 8 wide thinking that maybe they stated wide in their sizing because barefoot shoes are naturally wider than regular shoes… Not the case. These are definitely wide barefoot shoes. Didn’t fit right– maybe that’s why I had blisters? I wore them for maybe two hours and had to get them off. Not as comfortable as my other vivos. The material is very stiff.I returned them so idk if after I broke them in they would fit better.. wasn’t going to take the chance.The shoe is cute and can be dressed up or down depending on your setting. I ordered them to wear in clinic and if not for the size confusion, they would have been perfect.

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2021

uncomfortable and rigid

Vivobarefoot shoes when you go on to their official website you see that all the shoes can be rolled up into a ball. the materials are all very flexible.this pair i got from seller legend footwear was rigid and very uncomfortable when I tried them on. I could not flex my feet while walking. I plan to order from the official vivobarefoot website from now on.

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

Excellent barefoot shoes

This is my first pair of minimal shoes, and I love them. The shoes are well made, comfortable, and pretty. I enjoy the unrestricted movement of my toes wearing these. It took me about a month to completely adjust to walking in barefoot shoes and now I don’t want to go back to regular footwear.

Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2021

Good looking minimalist shoes

I love the simplicity and good looks of this simple “moccasin like” shoe. I’m working my way into regular wearing. No support, just a fabric lining, but well made quality and soul. Freedom for feet when you can work your way into free feet and away from cushions and supports.

Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2022

They are comfortable

Nice foot shaped shoes. They are a bit stiff and the heal is pretty high so it rubs initially. Leather wasn’t as nice as expected considering the price

Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2022

Worn?? Pre-loved and sold as new with a new price tag…

These shoes were clearly worn and sold as new. I’d love to get a percentage refund due to the condition of the worn product- because the shoes are great and hard to come by.

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2021

They are hard, it hurt my ankles

They feel so good in your feet, but the product is very hard and they hurt my ankles…

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2021

The Original Geo Court Was Better

I was appalled when I received these. I own the original Geo Court model in both black and white and was looking to replace them as they were not particularly durable but were exceptionally comfortable.The original model had padding up the back of the heel, along the top of the ankle, and through the tongue. The insole was cushioned without feeling mushy or losing too much ground feel. The leather was stiff upon arrival but it was never squeaky and the padding helped while it broke in. Such a comfortable and versatile shoe.The new Geo Court 2 doesn’t have any of this padding. The leather is so stiff and squeaks when you move. The top of the heel and the top of the tongue rub uncomfortably. The insole is less cushy and feels hard now.I’ve honestly had it with Vivobarefoot. Their aesthetics used to be the best around, but thankfully their competitors have improved the look of their shoes. Vivo shoes flal apart easily and they alter their designs each season so you can’t repurchase favorite models. I’m going to try Groundies and Feelgrounds next.

Reviewed in the United States on October 8, 2021
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort White
90 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court II, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort White*
  • The reinvented minimalist sneaker, for feet first style
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women's Everyday Shoes

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk