Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Review

Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Made from leather, organic cotton and featuring a bio-based Bloom EVA insole
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women’s Everyday Shoes
Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White
127 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White*
  • Made from leather, organic cotton and featuring a bio-based Bloom EVA insole
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women's Everyday Shoes

Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – Reviews

Classic barefoot feel

Like these a lot but have yet to wear them without socks. The inside is rough not smooth. Maybe in time they’re soften because they are leather but for now I have to wear socks.

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2021

Love, love, love theses Vivo Barefoot Geo Court Shoes!

I normally wear a size 7.5 or 8 in sneakers. This is my first pair of Vivo Barefoot shoes. I purchased a 7.5 W because I was hopeful they wouldn’t be too tight and need to return them. I also prefer the comfort of leather. Not only are these shoes beautiful, they are comfortable! Everywhere I go women come out of their way to ask about these cute Geo Court Vivo Barefoot shoes! I look forward to my next purchase of another pair soon!

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2021

Comfort y calidad

Amo estos tenis , los uso para caminar todo elTiempo, son extremadamente cómodos , ya necesito un par nuevo de tanto que los he usado

Reviewed in the United States on April 30, 2022

Comfortable!

This shoe has a wide toe box, zero drop heel, and is flexible. Shoe is true to size and fits comfortably with toe socks. I prefer using socks with this shoe since the material is not as comfortable or forgiving as mesh.

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2021

Cute and comfortable or.

Great look and feel. Not as comfortable as other Vicobarefoot shoes I own but for a nicer looking shoe they are great!

Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2020

Painful

The back of the shoe is horribly uncomfortable! It is so stiff and is cut too high. It rubs on my Achilles’ tendon giving me terrible pain.

Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2021

Poor Quality Sole

I bought two pairs of these shoes last year. The first pair had the sole coming away from the shoes within just a few months and I returned them. The second pair (pictured) did the same thing but also developed a hole all the way through just from regular everyday use. They stopped sitting flat on the floor when my feet weren’t in them after just a few uses. The soles turned round so the shoes would wobble on the floor when I took them off. The shoe seems to be alright EXCEPT for the sole which is really critical to the overall quality. Do Not Buy These Shoes if you’re looking for shoes that will last more than a few months to year. Besides all that, Vivobarefoot is incredibly stingy and will make it very hard for you to get your money back if you find you aren’t satisfied. Steer Clear!!!

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2021

They are cute, BUT UNCOMFORTABLE 🙁

These shoes are super stiff. Whenever you walk, the ‘roof’ of the shoe pinches the big toe. I tried to break them in but was tired of feeling pain.They are very cute but if you are looking for comfort look elsewhere.Updating:They started giving me horrible blisters – super uncomfortable back of the shoe. Unfortunately it’s too late to return. There are way better barefoot brands out there!

Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2022
Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White
127 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White*
  • Made from leather, organic cotton and featuring a bio-based Bloom EVA insole
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women's Everyday Shoes

Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort – FAQ

how true to size?

I wear a 7.5 they were a little tight and had to get an 8.

Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White
127 Reviews
Vivobarefoot Geo Court, Womens Everyday Barefoot Classic Designed for Premium Comfort Bright White*
  • Made from leather, organic cotton and featuring a bio-based Bloom EVA insole
  • Classic style with total barefoot movement and sensory feedback
  • Women's Everyday Shoes

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk