WHITIN Men’s Casual Easy Slip-On Shoes – Review

WHITIN Men’s Casual Easy Slip-On Shoes – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Synthetic leather upper with dual elastic goring for easy slip on and off.
  • Slip resistant rubber outsole delivers long-lasting durability and adds stability.
  • Shock-absorbing midsole designed with lasting arch support for all-day comfort.
  • Breathable mesh lining helps keep your foot comfortably dry.
  • Padded collar for more comfort while you’re in movement.
Sale
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46
1,911 Reviews
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46*
  • Synthetic leather upper with dual elastic goring for easy slip on and off.
  • Slip resistant rubber outsole delivers long-lasting durability and adds stability.
  • Shock-absorbing midsole designed with lasting arch support for all-day comfort.

WHITIN Men’s Casual Easy Slip-On Shoes – Reviews

Works for me

Been a Merrell Moc user for 20 years. No doubt they’re great. However, these fit the bill for me at half the price.Any product review has good & bad reviews. That’s the case for this product too. I consider this a good product for the money. Have had them for 3 weeks. They’re my “slip on quick” shoes for around town, after hikes, after skiing, take garbage out, work in garage, etc.They are true to size, comfortable and are an attractive shoe. The remaining question is how they age. If I haven’t updated the review, I’m still a satisfied customer.

Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2022

Very good

These are very good medium duty shoes. They fit normally; that is, I usually wear American size 11 D, and these fit perfectly. No breaking in required and the sole appears to be durable rubber or similar material. The upper is pebble grained imitation leather, but that has some benefits, like not staining easily from water and being easy to clean. The insole is firm and comfortable. I divide my shoes into duty categories: light, medium, and heavy. These fall easily within the medium category and are now my go-to walking shoes for walking my dog her 4 miles per day.

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2022

Almost Perfect

The shoes are comfortable and stylish. No break in period needed. They fit my feet exactly as I needed them to. One minor criticism: the maker glued the insole to the the foot bed making them difficult to remove or replace. The insoles are very thin and offer little cushioning. A quality insole makes these awesome right out of the box. Durability will be answered over the next weeks and months.

Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2021

Ahhhh Comfortable shoe

Very comfortable shoe at great price.

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2021

Very comfortable…

Great value. Great fit. Great style…..

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2021

Great shoe

This is my first time buying this kind of shoe, I was a bit skeptical at first buying on line and then when I received them they just fit so perfect and really comfortable it’s like walking on air. Great choice I made, I even bought another pair!!!👍

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2022

He Loves the dressy athletic shoes

My 20yr old is doing door to door solar sales in Florida. He is VERY picky. He loves them. He said they make him feel like he is more dressed up than the tennis shoes he was wearing but just as comfortable. Did I mention he is PICKY.

Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2022

As comfortable as slippers

My husband wore work boots and hunting boots his entire life. He wanted something lighter and softer for just tinkering in the barn or walking around the property. He loves these shoes, every day he remarks how comfortable they are. I originally bought these because they were so inexpensive just in case he stopped wearing them after a week. But they appear to be just as well made as the other “big name brands”. We haven’t had them long enough to comment on durability but we have high hopes. This was a lucky find!

Reviewed in the United States on October 24, 2021
Sale
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46
1,911 Reviews
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46*
  • Synthetic leather upper with dual elastic goring for easy slip on and off.
  • Slip resistant rubber outsole delivers long-lasting durability and adds stability.
  • Shock-absorbing midsole designed with lasting arch support for all-day comfort.

WHITIN Men’s Casual Easy Slip-On Shoes – FAQ

Do you have size 14 wide

IF IT’S NOT LISTED ON SITE IT’S NOT AVAILABLE NOW.

como puedo saber la talla para evitar que me quede grande o pequeño

Mejor dígale a su mamá o su papá que le compre los zapatos. Hasta que pueda leer y escribir.

How slip resistant are the Shoes?

Very comfortable but not slip resistant almost at all

how do you order 10 1/2 W

I wear size 10.5 EEE and I got size 10. They fit quite well.

Are these easy to slip on without bending over too much? My husband’s back is super messed up and he needs something easy-on that’s not a sandal.

Yes, So far, so good. Easy to slip on .

Are these easy to slip on?

Yes, they are easy to slip on and off , and very comfortable .

What is the width of a 12. I have a long, narrow foot?

I dont know exactly but I have a long narrow foot also and they fit perfecly (Size 12.5). They are not even close to the quality shoe as a Rockport or Clarke’s but they are ok as long as you dont wear them everyday.

Are these water resistant?

I have not gotten them wet yet, but they do appear to have a coating that would make the water bead. I always try to avoid walking in damp grass as I am not eager to find out the answer.

Does amazon sell any men’s shoe in size 12.5

NO DOUBT BUT, IT’S WHAT IS AVAILABLE AT TIME OF PURCHASE!

Sale
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46
1,911 Reviews
WHITIN Men's Jungle Moc Slip-On Shoes Waterproof Walking Tennis Sneaker for Male Size 12 Casual Lightweight Slip Resistant Breathable Work Hiking House Garden Moccasin Loafers Dark Brown 46*
  • Synthetic leather upper with dual elastic goring for easy slip on and off.
  • Slip resistant rubber outsole delivers long-lasting durability and adds stability.
  • Shock-absorbing midsole designed with lasting arch support for all-day comfort.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk