WHITIN Men’s Max Cushioned Running Shoes Superior Comfort, Yet Remaining Stability – Review

WHITIN Men’s Max Cushioned Running Shoes Superior Comfort, Yet Remaining Stability – Product characteristics

  • Ethylene Vinyl Acetate sole
  • Open engineered knit upper offers enhanced breathability and comfort.
  • Rubberized foam outsole provides long-lasting durability and adequate grip.
  • Internal heel counter provides lightweight response and lasting durability and support.
  • Lace-up closure and padded tongue provides locked-in fit and support for neutral runners.
  • Durable density foam midsole with a lower heel to toe drop provide lightweight and propulsive power.
Sale
WHITIN Men’s Cushioned Running Fitness Workout Shoes Sports Jogging for Male Athletic Gym Size 11 Breathable Lightweight Road Oversized Midsole Platform Sneakers Exercise Max Cushion Black 45*
  • Breezy mesh upper offers enhanced breathability and comfort.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies signature cushioning and stability.
  • Rubberized foam outsole provides long-lasting durability and adequate grip.

WHITIN Men’s Max Cushioned Running Shoes Superior Comfort, Yet Remaining Stability – Reviews

A steal for the price!

Ex-pro athlete, hence compromised joints. Purchased popular, expensive name brands in the past and in comparison, can say that these sneakers are top notch!Though not an avid distance runner, I jog close to 7 miles per week. Great heel, arch and toe support. Well cushioned sneaker that is light weight and doesn’t suffocate your feet. I wear size 11 (45) fit perfect.If you could care less about a name brand and want a great running/walking sneaker; BUY!

Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2020

One of the most comfortable shoes ever…

Normally, I wear a 10.5 D. I ordered the 11 since there were no 10.5, also going off of the other reviews where the shoe ran small. They fit perfectly. I wear 10 – 10.5 in everything and the 11 fits better than my Nike running shoes did, and more comfortable than my Brooks. I needed something with comfort and cushion for work, and these give me just what I needed, without lacking support. I would definitely purchase these again once my current ones are worn out.

Reviewed in the United States on February 15, 2021

Comfortable.

I have never, in my life, tried on a shoe that didn’t feel slightly uncomfortable at least somewhere on my foot. Except for these. They were even prelaced perfectly. I thought that I would be disappointed the way they arrived just kind of stuck together in a plastic bag. I thought that it would have ruined the shape of the shoe, like so many I’ve had before shipped that way, but it didn’t. The sides are completely sturdy. Didn’t loose shape at all. Seems to be a very stable shoe. The thick sole is comfortable. The inside isn’t uncomfortable at all. I’m used to having memory foam inserts because I’m used to paying $120+ for my shoes. I’m fat, so those usually only last 4-6 months before the memory foam is nonexistent. I think these shoes will actually work out better for me because the comfort and support is built into the actual shoe itself and not relying on inserts for comfort. I got these shoes just to wear when it rains so I don’t ruin my expensive ones, but they fit my feet so perfectly I’m just going to use these as my everyday shoes. They seem to be of good quality, but only time and use will tell for sure. I know a few others have complained because the shoe started to break down after a few months, but I’m a realist. I don’t expect any shoe, regardless of price, to last longer than 6 months (without some form of breaking down) since I’m fat and live in Texas and constantly walking on hot pavement. If this cheap shoe lasts that long without breaking down, I don’t know what they’re complaining about. If it falls apart before then, I’ll update my review. Because this shoe clearly needs reviews from practical people who aren’t living in an imaginary, utopian world of online shopping. 🙄

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2021

Comfy

They’re about 1/4-1/2 a size smaller than what I ordered, but they still fit fine. I do not feel my toes touching the end of the shoes. They are extremely comfortable, however I have not put them through the ringer yet so I don’t know how durable they are under pressure. However, thus far I would buy another pair

Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2020

AWESOME!!!

SHOES ARE REDICULOUSLY COMFORTABLE!! LIKE WALKING ON A CLOUD! AS FAR AS DURABILITY NOT QUITE SURE, WORE FOR 2 DAYS AND RUBBER CAME OFF BOTTOM, REPLACED WITH NO PROBLEMS SO WILL SEE HOW THE NEW ONES LAST BUT SERIOUSLY NEVER HAD SUCH A COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SHOES IN MY LIFE!!! ALWAYS LOOKING AND FOUND THESE AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CANT BEAT THEM!! ALSO BOUGHT SOME EXPENSIVE SKETCHERS MAX CUSHION ONES AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN AS COMFORTABLE AS THESE WHITEN SHOES!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!

Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2021

Cheaper, softer, lighter, cooler, and just BETTER than HOKA Bondi 7!

I’m getting back into running so I went and bought some HOKA Bondi 7s. They were good but expensive. Got these to try them out, and they are softer, lighter, cheaper, and come in way better colors than the Bondis. 1000% recommend. I literally bought four pairs (one blue, one yellow, and an extra of each) and it was still half the price of my Hokas. Returned the HOKAs because these are more comfortable! Get them. They rock.

Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2021

Awesome buy!

Did a search for plantar fasciitis shoes and these came up. Thought I’d give them a try given all the reviews and high star rating. It was a true to size fit for me.Pairing these with my walkhero insoles = life!

Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2021

not bad for the price

i’ve had these for about a month and I am impressed at the quality for the cost of the product. They were very stiff when i first started wearing them but after a day or two the became much more comfortable. I don’t run or work out in them but I wear them while I’m working in the automotive repair field. I would recommend these to anyone with fairly healthy feet if they are looking for a more than nice shoe at a rock bottom price.

Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2020
Sale
WHITIN Men’s Cushioned Running Fitness Workout Shoes Sports Jogging for Male Athletic Gym Size 11 Breathable Lightweight Road Oversized Midsole Platform Sneakers Exercise Max Cushion Black 45*
  • Breezy mesh upper offers enhanced breathability and comfort.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies signature cushioning and stability.
  • Rubberized foam outsole provides long-lasting durability and adequate grip.

WHITIN Men’s Max Cushioned Running Shoes Superior Comfort, Yet Remaining Stability – FAQ

Are these comparable to the Hoka brand Bondi 7?

I typically wear I size 12 but I had to return these because they were a bit small. Need a 12.5. They are also more narrow than a Bondi 6. Otherwise they seemed like a good shoe. Sorry it didn’t work out given the price difference.

What does the bottom of sole look like

Not bad at first bad get worse over time

Are they non slip?

Yes they are non slip, best tenis shoe for the price. I have two pairs because are so comfortable.

I ordered a size 11 that was marked 45 which is a euro size, I returned them because they were too small. If I order the size 12 will they be the 46?

I ordered a size 9 and normally wear 8.5 and they fit just right. If that helps any.

Are they yellow or green ? in the main amazon page look completely green. in the pictures sent by customers look completely yellow. what color are ?

They are more like a neon, not a yellow or a green. So far decent shoes for the low price.

Soy talla 9 osea 41…que tallame recomiendan

Ese modelo exacto yo no compre pero para los dos pares de la marca ke compre los zapatos vienen pequeños entonc me toco 2 números más arriba

can I order schetchers?

I’m sure that the website has the option for ordering sketcher shoes. Use the search button. Hope this helps.

cuando tendra de talla 9.5? ya que bienen muy justos

No

Where are they made?

its an amazon brand but made by a chinese manufacture

I need good heel support, big guy; get shin splints; run 2miles walk 2 miles, 3 times a week. Are these going to provide enough comfort?

I do feel support under my heals or me and feel less pressure under the front of my feet. The arch carries and holds up good. That’s all I can say. Been wearing mine for about 2 weeks now. And support is still there.

Sale
WHITIN Men’s Cushioned Running Fitness Workout Shoes Sports Jogging for Male Athletic Gym Size 11 Breathable Lightweight Road Oversized Midsole Platform Sneakers Exercise Max Cushion Black 45*
  • Breezy mesh upper offers enhanced breathability and comfort.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies signature cushioning and stability.
  • Rubberized foam outsole provides long-lasting durability and adequate grip.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk