WHITIN Men’s Steel Toe Slip Resistant Puncture Proof Construction Safety Work Shoes – Review

WHITIN Men’s Steel Toe Slip Resistant Puncture Proof Construction Safety Work Shoes – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • Slip-Resistant outsole for grip on low traction surfaces ,enhanced safety in wet conditions .
  • Features Abrasion-resistant steel toe for protection from falling objects.
  • Puncture Proof & EH standard to provide secondary underfoot protection .
  • Heavy duty comfort footbed gives extra cushion, support and rebound.
  • Padded mesh collar with webbing heel pull tab for easy on and off.
Sale
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black
2,747 Reviews
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black*
  • Padded mesh collar for added comfort.
  • Work shoe with steel toe and electrical hazard protection.
  • Abrasion-resistant synthetic toe guard for added protection.

WHITIN Men’s Steel Toe Slip Resistant Puncture Proof Construction Safety Work Shoes – Reviews

Don’t walk in the ☔️ rain.

Based on the reviews I was about to buy these again. Then I thought: “they look familiar.” Oh yes I see that I bought these four-five months ago, but they lasted less than that. Full disclosure I did walk in the rain and they are not rated waterproof. With my apologies to the poor horse that provided the glue but the soles detached on both shoes. Kind of pathetic.

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2020

Wow, more than expected!

I was skeptical because of the price, but these are solid shows for walking. I patrol at a mill, so I needed steel toed walking shoes. I browsed Amazon and all these expensive shoes had bad reviews about falling apart, so when I saw these I was skeptical. These seem very sturdy – little bit heavy, but as expected to stay together. I’ll try to review later as they wear down, but I’m very satisfied with my purchase. So much better than expected for the price.

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2021

Priced right, feeling comfortable

I work as a Specialist in outdoor heating/ bbq repair. I also work on Fireplaces inside the homes. I feel most comfortable with steel toe boots/ shoes, safety sakes. I’ve purchased redwings, timberlands, Sears, etc, steel toe boots. Nothing last for more than two years. Last year I purchased the “Indestructible ” brand sneakers with the steel toe, they barely made it from June to September. I decided to give these a try, for the price, if they last through Summer, I’m cool with it. They’re comfortable, but I do put in my own insoles. They’re breathable, perfect for working outside during the Summer. Time will tell if they hold up. I’m pretty hard on work shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on June 30, 2020

Nice low cut work shoes

These are great work shoes. I work outside and these low cut steel toes are exactly what I was needing. They also work really well when I’m roofing a house. I would definitely recommend these work shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2020

5 🌟

They look good and are very comfortable, great value.

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020

There ok for the price

Boots feel a bit heavy compared to my timberland pros and also need better insole’s. Price is very affordable so I’ll give them some time to better evaluate this purchase.

Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2022

Solid!

I love these shoes. They are substantial enough to handle abuse and still look stylish. They are surprisingly light for steel toed shoes. I am in then up to 12 hrs a day. I would definitely recommend these and purchase them again.

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2022

Works well

works as described, could be more comfortable but it does the job while offering protection against slips, wet surfaces, stealtoe etc!

Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2022
Sale
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black
2,747 Reviews
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black*
  • Padded mesh collar for added comfort.
  • Work shoe with steel toe and electrical hazard protection.
  • Abrasion-resistant synthetic toe guard for added protection.

WHITIN Men’s Steel Toe Slip Resistant Puncture Proof Construction Safety Work Shoes – FAQ

I got my shoes today and the top of foot, is touch to steel toe. Is it by shoe design company? Does anyone feel hurt/pain with steel toe?

Yes! That’s why I’m about to send mine back. There needs to be some kind of cushion around the steel toe. It was fine til I stood up and felt the steel and couldn’t walk in them without pain.

How long do these shoes last before holes and rips?

I’ve had them for 9 months and though I like them/ the fabric is ripping. Ive used crazy glue to prevent further ripping. The laces broked after 5 months and the heels are beginning to wear away. I use them working in the back yard. I think they will last a year, then I’ll get another pair.

Do the soles leave scuff marks on floors?

From my experience, the shoes have not left any scuff marks on floors. I own a cleaning business and I’m in a lot of houses with ceramic tile or hardwood floors and have not had any problems. Your mileage may vary.

Will these prevent a puncture if I step on a nail sticking up through a board?

From the product description: “Padded mesh collar for added comfort. Work shoe with steel toe and electrical hazard protection. Abrasion-resistant synthetic toe guard for added protection. Puncture-resistant insole that provides protection from nails and sharp objects. Traditional lace-up style with metal eyelets for a secure and easily adjustable fit.”

Weigh of the shoes ?

I did not weigh the shoe but it’s very light A lot lighter than a leather boot

How wide is the toe cap?

Approximately 4” from the edge of the sole. Measures from the start of the steel toe. From the start of the steel to the toe of the shoe is about 2-1/2”

Are these anti static?

They are rubber sole

Are they worth the money?

I am happy with them so far

How long are the shoe laces

Long enough to tie easily, but not so long that you trip over them. 🤷‍♂️

When will the canvas style come back in stock

The shoe is campus

Sale
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black
2,747 Reviews
WHITIN Steel Toe Shoes Men Composite Toe Indestructible Steal Toed Steeltoe Size 12 Comfortable Fashion Lightweight Nonslip Working Footwear with Thick Sole Black*
  • Padded mesh collar for added comfort.
  • Work shoe with steel toe and electrical hazard protection.
  • Abrasion-resistant synthetic toe guard for added protection.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk