WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Adjustable Hook and Loop Straps Durable Sport Sandals for Outdoor Adventure – Review

WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Adjustable Hook and Loop Straps Durable Sport Sandals for Outdoor Adventure – Product characteristics

  • Rubber sole
  • EVA midsole provides you arch support and comfortable shock absorption.
  • Two adjustable hook-and-loop straps for a secure, custom fit around heel and ankle.
  • Deep heel cup and Rugged all around foot protection design, effectively Holds feet in place and Prevents abrasions.
  • Durable rubber outsole for excellent grip on the ground, rubber outsole for enhanced anti-skid traction.
  • Crafted with durable webbing and super quick dry fabric material,lightweight and easy to carry on. Also can be used as a river or water sandals.
WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Female Comfortable Size 9 Cushion Sport Sandals Traps with Adjustable Hooks Wide Barefoot Camping Resistant Indoor Flexible Walk C51 | BlackBrown 39*
  • EVA midsole provides you arch support and comfortable shock absorption.
  • Two adjustable hook-and-loop straps for a secure, custom fit around heel and ankle.
  • Deep heel cup and Rugged all around foot protection design, effectively Holds feet in place and Prevents abrasions.

WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Adjustable Hook and Loop Straps Durable Sport Sandals for Outdoor Adventure – Reviews

Very comfortable

Fit perfectly I like you can tighten/loosen straps if need be on the shoes. I have platar faciatias and shoes feel like walk on pillows. I have been looking a long time for good shoe and I definitely found it. And at a decent price.

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2022

BEST SANDAL EVER!!!

I bought these sandals before going to Disney. and I was so happy I did. I have planter felicitous in both feet and needed the arch support . I walked over 20 thousand steps a day and my feet never felt better. I would suggest these sandals to any one. Right out of the box they fit perfect! These sandals are VERY comfortable. The adjustable straps make it nice if your feet swell from walking. No skid and no rolling of your ankles. I would buy these again in a heart beat. If you want a nice pretty sandal for dresses or just a pair of shorts these are the ones. I just cant stop saying these are GREAT!.

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2022

Super comfy! Great for wide feet!

Wowzers! First of all, this shoe is light as a feather. My wide feet were in Heaven the first dog walk I took. Even had extra length on the straps as I tightened them to just the right fit. They are not a shoe I will be wearing to the lake…but a very pretty walking, light hiking, summer errand sandal. Definitely recommend & will probably get them in another color. 😊

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2022

Love ’em!

I have a difficult time finding shoes that don’t hurt in one place or another, but these are great. I like that there’s no rise in the heel. Better for my balance issues. This is my 4th pair of WHITIN shoes. So far, so good!

Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2022

Beautiful and comfortable

These WHITIN Hiking Sandals will never go hiking, although for daily wear they are great! Extremely comfortable for my wide feet.

Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2022

Cute, comfy, and great value

I never write reviews but love these shoes so much I had to. They are lightweight, easy to adjust to your foot size with the Velcro straps, so beautiful and comfy too. Very excited to wear these often!

Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2022

These sandals are great.

Was leery about how supportive they would be for my heels but they feel great. They are easily adjusted and feel wonderful the first time you put them on. Looking forward to buying more at this price.

Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2022

Love these sandals.

These shoes are so comfy and won’t fall off if your floating the river

Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2022
WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Female Comfortable Size 9 Cushion Sport Sandals Traps with Adjustable Hooks Wide Barefoot Camping Resistant Indoor Flexible Walk C51 | BlackBrown 39*
  • EVA midsole provides you arch support and comfortable shock absorption.
  • Two adjustable hook-and-loop straps for a secure, custom fit around heel and ankle.
  • Deep heel cup and Rugged all around foot protection design, effectively Holds feet in place and Prevents abrasions.

WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Adjustable Hook and Loop Straps Durable Sport Sandals for Outdoor Adventure – FAQ

Do you make 6wide

Medium width

Does this shoe have a lot of soft padding ?

It has soft padding, but I wouldn’t say it has a lot.

When will you have size 10 in brown red back in stock?

Sorry, size 10 are out of stock and will not be restocked.

Are these shoes normal width?

Yes, normal width. They are adjustable at the toes and heel.

I wear an 11.5 wide usa in a sandle. do these sandles run large?

If you wear 11.5 wide, you can choose to buy 11.

WHITIN Women’s Hiking Sandals with Arch Support Female Comfortable Size 9 Cushion Sport Sandals Traps with Adjustable Hooks Wide Barefoot Camping Resistant Indoor Flexible Walk C51 | BlackBrown 39*
  • EVA midsole provides you arch support and comfortable shock absorption.
  • Two adjustable hook-and-loop straps for a secure, custom fit around heel and ankle.
  • Deep heel cup and Rugged all around foot protection design, effectively Holds feet in place and Prevents abrasions.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk