WHITIN Women’s Running Shoes Breathable Walking Sneakers – Review

WHITIN Women’s Running Shoes Breathable Walking Sneakers – Product characteristics

  • Ethylene Vinyl Acetate sole
  • Open engineered mesh uppers with synthetic overlays offers maximum breathability and structural support.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies high-performance cushioning.
  • Internal heel counter provides a locked-in fit and support.
  • Removable foam insole for added underfoot support and comfort.
  • Rubber outsole delivers lasting durability and reliable traction.
Sale
WHITIN Women Running Shoes Tennis Ladies Mujer Size 8.5 Female Walking Training Tennis Joggers Lightweight Workout Athletic Fitness Gym Sneakers Arch Support Zapatos Sport Exercise Active Red 40*
  • Open engineered mesh uppers with synthetic overlays offers maximum breathability and structural support.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies high-performance cushioning.
  • Internal heel counter provides a locked-in fit and support.

WHITIN Women’s Running Shoes Breathable Walking Sneakers – Reviews

Comfy fumfy

They are really comfortable to have on. The job i work at requires me to stand for 12 hrs a day 3 days a week. My feet still end up hurting but I can go about 10 of those hours until that point. They slide off pretty easily though. Material on inside is a little sleek but it doesn’t hurt there so that’s awesome. I would recommend these shoes.

Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020

Lightweight and Fits Great!

These shoes are light as a feather! The fit is great, no need to upsize or downsize! The toe is a little wider which is nice that I can put my orthotics in and still be comfortable. The heel fits perfect and is not so snug that it cuts into the heel when wearing “no show” socks! I’d definitely recommend these – and I’d definitely buy another pair.

Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2020

So light weight!!

I love these shoes they are so light and the fit is surprisingly perfect as I have a little bit wider foot!

Reviewed in the United States on November 9, 2020

Order size up

Not bad for the money I wear a 7 – 7/12 shoe. Definitely needed the 8. Would recommend putting a scholls insert in for extra cushion, otherwise I would recommend the shoe

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2020

Fun Color

Fit well – wore them to work for a 10 hour day and my feet were fine at the end of the day. Also received several compliments on them throughout the day.

Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2020

Great shoe

Very pleased with these shoes !Fit is good no breaking in time they went on and was very comfortable from the start … I know they say women but I also got a pair for my husband just to wear around the house and garage so light weight and he also says they feel great on his ache feet after being in boots all the time ! I wear a 7 in name brand shoes like under armor and nikes so I went with a 6.5 red ones ! With past experiences with off brands I always am a side smaller ! Perfect I think I might get a couple more colors if these hold up nicely so far so good … of your looking for a extra pair of shoes that you need to wear all day I would definitely say these will be a good choice and for the money it’s a win ! Even tho I would like to get them cheaper so I can get more colors !

Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2021

Not as comfortable as reviews suggest.

These shoes come with high ratings and high hopes for comfort while on your feet all day long.These shoes provided no more support or comfort than the $9.98 tennis shoes I was wearing before. After using them and standing on my feet for 1 shift, 12 hours, I went home and still had very painful feet.

Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2021

Amazing sneaker!

Love, love, love! Work in the medical field. Perfectly matches my pink scrubs. Get complicated running errands as much as at work! 5 star comfort and style! Super durable and comfy!

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2021
Sale
WHITIN Women Running Shoes Tennis Ladies Mujer Size 8.5 Female Walking Training Tennis Joggers Lightweight Workout Athletic Fitness Gym Sneakers Arch Support Zapatos Sport Exercise Active Red 40*
  • Open engineered mesh uppers with synthetic overlays offers maximum breathability and structural support.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies high-performance cushioning.
  • Internal heel counter provides a locked-in fit and support.

WHITIN Women’s Running Shoes Breathable Walking Sneakers – FAQ

Are they slip resistant?

They are slip resistant

Se amarran o solo son de meter

Se amarran

Are they good for workin out in the gym and bein on your feet all day?

Yes

Is the tongue sewed up on sides or just the bottom.

Sewed up both sides

Do you have shoes in narrow and no laces ?

No im more on the wider sizes

What is the width of these shoes?

I have a wide foot and I find these shoes extremely comfortable.

Cuanto pesan?

Cómodos y livianos

Sale
WHITIN Women Running Shoes Tennis Ladies Mujer Size 8.5 Female Walking Training Tennis Joggers Lightweight Workout Athletic Fitness Gym Sneakers Arch Support Zapatos Sport Exercise Active Red 40*
  • Open engineered mesh uppers with synthetic overlays offers maximum breathability and structural support.
  • Full-length EVA midsole supplies high-performance cushioning.
  • Internal heel counter provides a locked-in fit and support.

*If you buy a product through one of these links, I will receive a small commission from the seller. There are no additional costs for you, and you support my work on this site. To learn more read here. Thank you and Feel Grounded. Dirk